Logo White
Watch Demo

Bangkok Bay Thai Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
72 reviews
|Restaurants|Stuart, Florida 34994

1833 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34994

(772) 286-2141

http://www.bangkokbay.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Gangnam Sushi & Grill
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

933 E University Dr

(480) 629-4062
Le Champignon De Tokio Sushi Bar
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

124 Lombard St

(215) 922-2515

1 person is looking at this business

Arigato Sushi
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2503 30th Ave

(718) 728-4481
Abc Sushi
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

2003 E Monument St

(410) 522-0538
It's Your Roll! Sushi By Design
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1901 Spring Garden St

(336) 763-0749
Sushi By Chef Soon
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1600 Maple Ave

(630) 515-0033

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
543
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GusH576 on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

07/28/2019, 10:27 AM
Delicious despite Woefully Slow
We grandparents arrived at 6 Thursday evening with our son, his wife and their 4 year old and 6 month old (whom we had fed at 5:00 thank goodness.) Despite having two little ones, service was so slow, my daughter in law actually had to go get our own menus. Finally, after a few more minutes, our waitress took our drink orders. Orders taken, a variety of Tom Kha chicken soup (always a favorite of mine), Super Crunch and Rainbow Roll, Beef and Green Beans (DW and & son agreed it was great). As always, assuming you order wisely, Bangkok Bay sushi guys and kitchen cooks do a great job and can please every order. The sole reason for my 4, not 5/5 is the wait staff
...  more>>
MuffetB on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent in all ways
Great food and service, and a substantial menu, offering many choices is found here. Prices are very reasonable. I had the Tom Kha soup with shrimp, very flavorful. Then hubby and I split a California roll (traditional), also very good. For entree, I had the chicken panang curry - probably the best I've had. I increased the spice level slightly, for which it provided a flavorful kick, but not too spicy. Hubby had the chicken teriyaki, good per him, but just not blown away (next time, he'll stick with traditional Thai dish). Highly recommend and we'll be back when next in the Stuart area.
abbymat101 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:08 AM
Great service and great food!
The entire experience was wonderful! The wait staff were all super friendly and attentive. The food came quickly and was AMAZING and also very reasonably priced. Highly highly recommend.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Catherine M on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 05:46 AM
Authentic Thai cuisine in Stuart
If you want authentic Thai food in the Stuart area this is the place to come.
We came on a Saturday evening and it was busy, but were seated relatively quickly. Service was friendly. We enjoyed some spring rolls and eel roll as appetizers. The spring rolls are small, but the prices are reasonable so you can get more than one order. Then my husband and I split a chicken pad thai. Everything was fresh and delicious. We left satisfied.
Graydon D on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/26/2018, 01:15 AM
Excellent Thai cuisine & courteous service
My wife and I had lunch today and were very impressed. We were courteously greeted as we entered, promptly shown to a booth and the waitress was immediately there to begin our order. We began with a salad with ginger dressing. The dressing was well prepared and very tasty, the greens were fresh and crisp. We each had a cup of soup (Wonton with chicken for my wife)(Tom Ka with chicken for me). The servings were larger than most and the preparation and quality were excellent. The soup was freshly made and the veggies were crisp and done to perfection. For the main course my wife had Pad Thai with chicken and I had Panang Curry with chicken; each serve
...  more>>
CindyC3696 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 04:21 AM
Great Garlic Duck lunch!
What a nice surprise! Service is great, presentation is super and the garlic duck lunch special was exceptional! This is a Japanese and Thai restaurant with lots of wonderful sounding choices. I would probably order the crispy garlic duck (not real garlicky) again, it was THAT good. Enjoy!
Martin E on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 02:26 AM
Great food
I generally don't care for a Thai place that also serves sushi, but this place over ruled that. It was delicious.
I had Panang and it was perfectly done. I ordered 2 out of 5 on heat and it was pretty mild. The service was great and the restaurant comfortable.
Easy choice here.
Bahamababes on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:58 AM
Delicious Sushi
Just had a very delicious lunch here with my family. I enjoyed the Crunchy Tuna Roll—just the right amount of crunch with perfect rice and fresh tuna. My family all had the sushi specials and all plates went back clean. Drinks were kept well filled. Smiling, friendly waitresses. Only gave it a four due to the “atmosphere” again. And this was more due to the noise from other customers (baby throwing a can on the floor over and over—which delighted parents for some bizarre reason—I would like to comment more but won’t...), to another customer whose cell phone rang loudly and frequently and who subjected all to his colorful conversations. Not the establishments fault, but it is
...  more>>
captdavec1 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:33 AM
Awesome Asian Dining experience
Love these guys! Such friendly service. Food is always incredible. I ate the Lobster Roll yesterday and I was amazed! Large portions extremely;y well prepared. Presentation was a 10. Wife had the Duck as usual and could only smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.