Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banfield Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
143 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

130 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 254-0362

https://www.banfield.com/locations/veterinarians/wa/vancouver/vae/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Doctor hours may vary from hospital hours. Please call ahead in urgent situations to verify that a doctor is available before leaving for a hospital. Banfield Pet Hospital - Our veterinarians are proud to partner with you to proactively monitor the health and wellness of the pets you love. From thorough physical exams and lab work-ups, to dental cleanings, X-rays and surgery, our full-service pet hospital is committed to the long-term health of your pet. Let us show you how an Optimum Wellness Plan can ensure ongoing preventive care for your pet, at every life and health stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
143 reviews
574
  
420
  
36
  
210
  
127
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elyse Moreton review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Elyse Moreton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 12:02 PM
Dr Mago Tran is the most incredible vet! She takes such good care of my Frenchie Benzema and my English Bulldog Pogba. I feel at ease knowing she is the one taking care of my dogs. She is always very knowledgeable and NEVER pushing products or medicines on my dogs that are not necessary. I wouldn't take my babies anywhere else. All of the staff are so friendly and kind to myself and my dogs. I love it😍
Jennifer Thompson review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:51 AM
I love this office! They’re great with my pup and I sincerely appreciate their transparency with pricing. Whenever they suggest a treatment they include the cost but in a no-pressure way. Mia is even learning to like them, since they always have treats for her!
Jeannie Thompson review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jeannie Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:05 AM
The ladies here are so sweet & wonderful! They always take such good care of my girl!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jill Tennefoss review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jill Tennefoss on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 14:37 PM
I go there because of Ben, Laurel, Marcus and Dr Lackey. They’re my favorite people there! They’re amazing with my babies and I wouldn’t go any where else
Lorena Robertson review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Lorena Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:38 AM
their wellness plan is a joke. even when you cancel online they still charge you and say it has to be canceled over the phone. now they won't reverse my charge. I will never use banfield again.
Eric Gauthier review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Eric Gauthier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:29 AM
I have a rescue dog who has issues due to being a stray and in a shelter for who knows how long. Not only was the level of care outstanding, the love the staff showed Spike was incredible! He enjoyed getting vaccinated and having a pedicure. I would recommend Banfield to anybody!
Mary Lupinacci review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Mary Lupinacci on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 23:06 PM
Penny says, "thank you, Dr Lackey and Staff for taking very good care of me before, during, and after my procedure(s) last Wed. Jan 10th". She said it was great to see all of you again and.
Katrina E Creason review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Katrina E Creason on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:24 AM
Best place ever to take your pets! Great doctors! Amazing staff!!
Sue Copeland Francisco review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Sue Copeland Francisco on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 11:06 AM
Dr. Lackey saved Sage cat's life Wednesday night & gave him some pain meds to make him feel immediately better. We didn't have an appointment but they got us in an hour & a half before quitting time so we didn't have to spend all night & tons of money at CRVS! Thank you Banfield!!!������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.