Logo White
Watch Demo

Banfield Pet Hospital

Own this business?
3.9
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4380 N Miller Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 429-1188

https://www.banfield.com/veterinarians/az/scottsdale/ots?utm_source=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(196) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(377) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741

4 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor hours may vary from hospital hours. Please call ahead in urgent situations to verify that a doctor is available before leaving for a hospital. Banfield Pet Hospital - Our veterinarians are proud to partner with you to proactively monitor the health and wellness of the pets you love. From thorough physical exams and lab work-ups, to dental cleanings, X-rays and surgery, our full-service pet hospital is committed to the long-term health of your pet. Let us show you how an Optimum Wellness Plan can ensure ongoing preventive care for your pet, at every life and health stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
41 reviews
525
  
42
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews3.9Google
  • 7 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Neal on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 03:18 AM
Excellent staff and very helpful
Julie Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:08 AM
Dr Woo...is magnificent. And the staff there are very professional. ...love you guys !!!!!
Kelly Dunlavey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Justin Raider on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:33 AM
Never have had a issue here. I brought my Pitbull in for his shots & the staff treated him just like every other dogg in there. Only problem I had was with the other people staring & talking shit cuz he is a Pitbull go figure. Keep up the good work Banfield
Jana Marcelino on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:24 AM
Brought my dog, Amore, for checkup at Banfield inside PetSmart in old town scottsdale and had to deal with overhearing their classless veterinarian, Dr. Nichole Ray, asking her assistant if I was going to take the medicine she recommend for Amore, after her assistant responded "yes", she said really loud and sarcastically "what a miracle!!"... When her assistance came back in the room I asked her to give me the veterinarian business card, then told her to tell Dr. Ray that I heard her sarcastic remark and that I thought she was very unprofessional!
Respond to negative reviews
Jayme Lynn Raichert on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Abraham Montez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:01 AM
Found my guardian angels at Pet Smart on Miller Rd in Scottsdale. Their names are Ron Findley, District Manager for Pet Smart & the staff at the Banfield Vet inside the store. Folks, unlike most businesses, Pet Smart and Banfield went beyond the call of duty or expectations to provide the best care for my sick dog, Minnie.They not only diagnosed my 9-yr old dog, but provided the outstanding service (more than three hours of their time) to enhance her quality of life. Most importantly, they made all of this affordable, since I recently lost my job. Their overwhelming response to my and Minnie's needs will always be remembered. Thank you, thank you......Karen Montez (and Minnie). Thank you Banfield and PetSmart for hiring compassionate employees, who put the needs of animals ahead of the almighty dollar.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.