Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bam Tree Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Tree Services|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

1595 Peachtree Pkwy Suite 204-387, Ste 204, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(770) 292-1998

https://770bamtree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

6065 Lake Oak Lndg

(404) 252-6448
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1540 Old Alabama Rd

(404) 530-9285
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2360 Bolton Rd NW

(404) 549-2135
5.0
(2) · Home Services

640 Lindbergh Way NE

(404) 995-9405
5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

One West Court Square

(404) 502-9826
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1344 La France Street Northeast #1

(404) 522-9911
About

We are your North Georgia Tree removal specialist!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jock Y. review for Bam Tree Experts
Jock Y. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/22/2021, 18:50 PM
Can't speak to the quality of their work because I couldn't get them to show up. Jon came out and gave me a quote in late January and said they had about a 2 week lead time. A week later I emailed him to to say I wanted to proceed with the full quoted job. Weeks went by and I finally got on their schedule in mid April. A few weeks later they pushed me back to the end of April. Finally get a week from my date and they called me to say they had to push me out until the end of May. I thanked them for wasting two months of my time and told them I would find someone else. By the way, I had a full day's work for a full crew. Not some tiny job that would take an hour. I will never call them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Edwards Musser review for Bam Tree Experts
Amy Edwards Musser on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 10:02 AM
BAM was very friendly and fare with pricing...no haggling!! Job done professionally and would recommend them to anyone and will use their services again!!:)
Debbie Rhodes review for Bam Tree Experts
Debbie Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:41 AM
BAM TREE Service did a wonderful job removing two large tress from our front yard. I would highly recommend them for your tree service needs.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kerry Kip LeCrone review for Bam Tree Experts
Kerry Kip LeCrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 20:38 PM
Bam Tree had to take down a 100 ft. tall oak that had been dead for 3 years. It was scarry and awesome to watch!
Michael Hanson review for Bam Tree Experts
Michael Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 18:01 PM
Had 770 Bam Tree out today to trim some pine and pecan trees. They are incredibly busy right now, but we’re able to fit us in this afternoon. They were professional, knowledgeable and more importantly, took the time to explain what they were doing and why. Their entire crew of 6 was great. I appreciated the information about how to help make sure our trees are healthy in the future. Their prices are great for the quailIy work they do. I was also impressed at how well they cleaned up the debris and area before leaving. I have some other tree trimming needs and will be be calling them back out to take care of them. You cannot go wrong with hiring them.
Jimmy High review for Bam Tree Experts
Jimmy High on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Couldn't be more satisfied from beginning to end. Took care of everything. Will use again and highly recommend - very user friendly. Thank you again !
Angela Brock review for Bam Tree Experts
Angela Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 02:18 AM
They were great! Came in did what I wanted and cleaned up like they hadn’t even been there. The guys were very nice and took very good care of the other trees that didn’t need to come down. Highly recommended
David Currie review for Bam Tree Experts
David Currie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:18 AM
Very thorough in cleanup and very fast with quality work. I would recommend them, there are less expensive alternatives, you get what you pay for.
Jody Tirone review for Bam Tree Experts
Jody Tirone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:37 AM
They did a wonderful job removing a HUGE dead pine tree. The consultant came out, discussed the job and even checked some other questionable trees. They removed the tree safely without causing damage to surrounding trees or grass. When they left everything was so clean it looked like the tree was never there. Their fee was also less than the other companies I contacted. I would definitely use them again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.