Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balloonitude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Hospitality|New York, NY 11229

1196 Gravesend Neck Rd, (Homecrest Ave.), New York, NY 11229

(718) 758-5800

http://www.balloonitude-events.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

52 East 66th Street - Garden Level

(212) 988-0202
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

318 Wynn Ln # 14

(631) 331-0808
5.0
(7) · Party & Event Planning

145 W 28th St # 10SW

(212) 499-0884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

222 Purchase St

(203) 831-0600
5.0
(28) · Event Planning & Services

244 5th Ave J283

(646) 775-4945
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

17 State St Suite 4000

(212) 739-0486
About

By Appointment Only! Beautiful balloon decor for Birthdays, Baby Showers, Gender Reveals, Brit Milah, Bar & Bat Mitzvah, Anniversaries and more! We offer delivery for a fee for orders of $250 (holidays $350) and up in Southern Brooklyn. Minimum order amounts are higher for other areas. Exclusions apply. Subject to availability. We take orders for pick ups from our shop. Minimum order amount is $50 plus tax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dionne Glen on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 04:36 AM
I worked with this company for the first time after I found them online. They were professional and responsive to all my questions. The ballon wall that the created for my daughter Quarantine 30th was great. I loved it, she loved it and it was a hit. Will definitely use them again.
Avital Venger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 15:52 PM
We recently celebrated our daughter's first birthday. Balloonitude did such an amazing job with the decor of the venue! We recieved a lot of compliments from our guests and the kids that came loved the balloons and the backdrop. The decor was fun and beautiful and Balloonitude took into consideration all our wishes! Thank you so much for helping us make our daughter's first bday such a blast!
Duffy Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:58 AM
Thank You!!! for such a wonderful job on the balloon arch, balloon clouds and the floor centerpiece. It was beyond my expectations! You both did such a great job. Your work is exceptional and it shows. Thanks for being there every step of the way through this party planning process.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
April Solomon DeLandro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:26 AM
Worked with Edgar back in 2016 for my best friends BabyShower and they were so professional and provided beautiful work. To this day (3 years late of a review), people ask me who the vendor was that did her balloons and table centerpieces (also balloons of course). They’re amazing and you definitely get what you pay for.
Sevda Algokce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:39 AM
We got our gender reveal balloon from them and it was perfect! Working with them was so easy & smooth!
Christina Papavasiliou Caputo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 06:47 AM
Most creative designs and nicest people to work with.
Viktoriya Kiner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 06:56 AM
Very professional service and amazing work. Would definitely work with them again for my next event
Alla Finkel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:06 AM
Thank you Balloonitude for such beautiful centerpieces and name arch!!! You were so helpful with everything! And you made the whole process easy and smooth!!! �����
Michelle Gaba on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:53 AM
Wonderful balloon arrangements and centerpieces for my son's 1st birthday. More importantly, Edgar is super EASY to work with and takes out all of the stress of decorating the party! He arrived hours beforehand to set everything up just right! Would happily work with Balloonitude for a future event and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking for great service and beautiful work at an affordable price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.