Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balloon Lady

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Balloon Services|San Francisco, CA 94107

750 24th St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 864-3737

https://www.balloonplanet.com/theballoonlady/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(819) · Balloon Services

6525 Washington St

(707) 944-4400

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitality

180 Dillon Ave

(408) 866-8206

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(47) · Hospitality

999 Lincoln Ave

(408) 292-6000
4.3
(50) · Hospitality

206A School St

(888) 376-2798

6 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1972, the Balloon Lady provides balloon bouquets, hot air balloons and baskets for parties, cultural and corporate events and weddings. The company can add teddy bears, Hershey's Kisses, or fresh-baked cookies to the balloon arrangements. Also available are balloon arches, columns, trees, centerpieces and pom-poms. Balloon custom sculptures that include palm trees, animal and people shapes, spirals, flags and popular cartoon character shapes are also available. An online color table is available on the company Web site. The company is headquartered in San Francisco.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
511
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce G. review for Balloon Lady
Bruce G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 03:19 AM
Balloons! Balloons for party! Been here before and ordered balloons for my niece's birthday party.
Mary E. review for Balloon Lady
Mary E. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/18/2006, 05:28 AM
Ballons Need ballons for a special occasion - they can do just about anything with ballons - you can have some sent to that special person and suprise them - they have a large selection of ballons and ballon related merchandise - staff is friendly and helpful.
Barbara B. review for Balloon Lady
Barbara B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/10/2006, 08:17 AM
Balloon Lady The Balloon Lady is a great place to buy all of your balloon needs. I like the staff and they are so helpful. When I was planning a grand opening event - they came out to meet with me and gave me so many ideas. The day of the event they were there to set up allof the balloons. Love them
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mary C. review for Balloon Lady
Mary C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/10/2006, 06:44 AM
breat balloons When I was giving kiddy parties this was the only balloon place i went for my party balloons. They delivered and that is the main reason why I picked this place. They do wonderful work on balloon displays and arches.
cat94109 review for Balloon Lady
cat94109 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/06/2006, 03:19 AM
Terrible Customer Service - late delivery – I called thursday to schedule a delivery for coming Monday and was asked to leave a number to have my call return. They never call me back and I have to call the next day. I placed the order and specifically stated that delivery can not be later than 8:45 A.M. Monday comes around and I have to call at 9:10A.M. and was told that driver just left 15 minutes ago and I just need to be patience...while a room full of people is waiting. No apologies and the person answering the phone was not professional at all. Not recommended.
NA C. review for Balloon Lady
NA C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/26/2005, 05:20 AM
Birthday Balloons Somebody recommended the Balloon Lady to me. I was very pleased with the assortment of balloons I received for my sister's birthday. The owner was very helpful in making sure the colors matched okay. And I would say that they are so reasonably priced and since it was a rush job, it was done way ahead of time. It is not a very big store but has a large selection of balloons and party accessories. So two thumbs up and I would let them do my balloon events again.
Contributor review for Balloon Lady
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/20/2004, 08:59 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Staff – Balloon sculputures, bouquets and arches for small to large parties and events.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.