Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balistreri Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Pompano Beach, MO 33064 United States

2281 E. Sample Road, Pompano Beach, MO 33064 United States

(954) 401-0237

https://tarekhabal.balistreri.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(232) · Real Estate Agents

300 West Judge Perez

(504) 302-4610
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

1425 S Collegeville Rd

(610) 864-9872
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

11859 N Pecos St #200

(303) 775-6685
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1701 NW Cache Rd

(580) 512-6507
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan R. review for Balistreri Realty
Joan R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/27/2021, 04:13 AM
Hi everyone Am here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Tunde I was so confused and devastated when my husband left me without a word, I needed him back desperately because i loved him so much. So a friend of mine introduced me to this powerful spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so i contacted him and he promise that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After i did all he asked to my greatest surprise my husband who had refuses to speak with me came back home and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem i will advice you contact him Below are his contact details via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or his WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Sebastian Maristany review for Balistreri Realty
Sebastian Maristany on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:29 AM
Tarek is a great realtor!! Helped make the whole process a lot easier. He is very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying dream. Also local, so he knows the area very well. Highly recommended!!!
Allynn Hendrix review for Balistreri Realty
Allynn Hendrix on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:58 AM
As a seasoned home inspector, I have worked with thousands of Realtors over the years, however, Tarek stands out for the level of service he gives his clients! He is a true professional in his field and I highly reccomend him! He is a true warrior that fights for the best deal for his clients!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Guy Grimmett review for Balistreri Realty
Guy Grimmett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:07 AM
Tarek is the consummate professional. I had extenuating circumstances and a rather limited time frame to purchase a home. Tareks persistence, attention to detail and motivation allowed for an expeditious purchase. I don't believe my purchase would have be possible with any other agent. Thank you and great job, Tarek!
Brett Tabor review for Balistreri Realty
Brett Tabor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 08:56 AM
Angie Prieur Sciarrone review for Balistreri Realty
Angie Prieur Sciarrone on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 03:53 AM
Lela Ashkarian-Taylor review for Balistreri Realty
Lela Ashkarian-Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:46 AM
When Trust is present Things happen quickly, Tarek, is persistent, consistent in every aspect of following up and following thru. Tenacious, Charismatic, and always a Smile on his face making you feel comfortable thru the process.
Seth Breslaw review for Balistreri Realty
Seth Breslaw on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:50 AM
Brad Jones review for Balistreri Realty
Brad Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 11:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.