Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Hai Motel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
168 reviews
|Hospitality|Yakima, WA 98901

710 N 1st St, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 452-7178

http://balihaimotelyakima.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(24) · Hospitality

1811 W Yakima Ave

(509) 961-2964
4.7
(50) · Bed & Breakfast

804 E Edison Ave

(509) 839-5557

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(72) · Bed & Breakfast

526 Marie Ave

(509) 674-5939

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(4) · Hospitality

3600 Suncadia Trl

(509) 649-6400
4.6
(54) · Caterers

3108 W Washington Ave Ste 100

(509) 480-2084

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Event Planning & Services

609 N Main St

(509) 962-7831

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pool, Fridge & Microwave, Free Local Calls, Families & Pets Welcome, Cable & HBO, Best Daily & Weekly Rates, Best Commercial Rates, All Queen Size Beds, Air Conditioning, 1-2-3 Beds Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
168 reviews
553
  
430
  
330
  
221
  
133
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salomon Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:41 AM
muy buen servicio y economico
Dave C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:00 AM
Nice woman to check in with, dingy motel The lady that checked me in was friendly and she didn't charge me extra for my small dog. Old motel with some rooms rented for the month or longer. Lots of cables mounted on the ext. of the building. Probably for cable TV (never turned it on) or Wi-Fi (VERY slow). Homeless people walking by the motel at ALL hours of the night. Large dog next door barking and roosters crowing behind motel. Alley behind motel was meeting place for all sorts of people at all hours.
HawaiiDaveJr on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:14 AM
Nice woman to check in with, dingy motel The lady that checked me in was friendly and she didn't charge me extra for my small dog. Old motel with some rooms rented for the month or longer. Lots of cables mounted on the ext. of the building. Probably for cable TV (never turned it on) or Wi-Fi (VERY slow). Homeless people walking by the motel at ALL hours of the night. Large dog next door barking and roosters crowing behind motel. Alley behind motel was meeting place for all sorts of people at all hours.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Christopher S on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:37 AM
Not good On Friday April-13-2018 I left my room from 7:30 AM and returned back to my room about 1:30 PM and I had noticed that someone has been in my personal things and then I went to the office because I could tell that my bag had been opened up and not the way I had left it and then on my personal cellphone I had received a e-mail from the owners wife on What'apps can!!ing me Satanic I will see a lawyer about this (ASAP)
Respond to negative reviews
Duane Worrell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:14 AM
Julia Huitt-Broncheau on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:53 AM
Shawn Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:05 AM
Had the best night in a long time... Thanks Mandeep for everything... Definately going back..
Bob Swingle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:20 AM
greggk47 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:46 AM
Good Price for the Area This place has friendly owners and is dated in the 50's. Some rooms have covered parking beside them. Place has new paint and rooms have wall covering consistent with the name. At $50 tax included and with the AAA discount. TV, fridge, air conditioner and microwave are dated but all worked. Sheets were thin and had a small hole or two but for the price I'm not complaining. Location to freeway and downtown was excellent and road noise not a problem. I'd go back but my travel partners wouldn't.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.