Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baldwin Place Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Mahopac, NY 10541 United States

21 Miller Road, Mahopac, NY 10541 United States

(845) 628-0191

http://www.bpahvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(157) · Emergency Pet Hospital

701 Bedford Rd

(914) 666-8061
4.9
(147) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111
4.9
(86) · Emergency Pet Hospital

268 Route 202

(914) 248-6220
4.8
(307) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885
4.8
(183) · Healthcare

6 Weaver St

(914) 833-3600
4.8
(91) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6320 Northern Blvd

(516) 624-7500
About

Baldwin Place Animal Hospital Provides Medical Services, Wellness Examinations, Vaccinations, Surgery and More to the Mahopac, NY Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
566
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samuel DeLeo review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Samuel DeLeo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:09 AM
I adopted my two dogs and the previous owners used Baldwin Place Animal Hospital. I stayed with them and I am so happy I did. Dr Haimes and all the staff are wonderful. I would recommended Baldwin Place Animal Hospital to everyone.
Marina Ferro review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Marina Ferro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Haims & Staff are truly Wonderful! They treat my dog as if it were their own and when I had to put down one of my other dogs, they were so patient, kind & compassionate with me. They gave me all the time I needed to sit with my dog. I highly recommend them!!! 👍👍
Kymberly Betchley Smith review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Kymberly Betchley Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr Haimes is the most caring, compassionate, dedicated veterinarian. He has always treated our animals as if they were one of his own. Dr. Haimes goes above and beyond not only for his patients, but their human families as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Haimes.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Justine Kopec review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Justine Kopec on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:40 AM
I take all of my pets there and absolutely love it! The staff is wonderful and friendly and Dr. Haims is very knowledgable and has helped with my dog's severe allergies. My little sassy cat also adores them 😄
Jessie Ferrara-Devane review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Jessie Ferrara-Devane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:33 AM
i have been taking my sweet Teddy there since he was a puppy... i love the staff, always so comforting and friendly!! Dr Haims is not an alarmist, great with Teddy, always an enjoyable visit! He is a community guy... love that!!! i would highly recommend and would never take my prize possession 🐶anywhere else!!!
Maria Commesso review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Maria Commesso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:50 AM
I cannot explain how much this animal hospital has helped me, more emotionally, today, than anything else. Dr. Haims is helping my dog, that is true, but I walked in there late on a Friday, totally defeated, by other animal hospitals. The girls in the office and Dr. Haims went out of their way to help me (could have been all the tears and the mess I must have appeared to them as), but they listened to my story and did everything in their power to help my furbaby sooner rather than later, which is what I really needed and wanted. I will be utilizing Dr. Haims from here on out, because when it comes to my dog, going out of your way to make me feel like you care about him, like I care about him, is very important, I can't say enough good things about this practice. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!
Traci Oppenheimer Wallerstein review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Traci Oppenheimer Wallerstein on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 10:30 AM
I went to Dr. Haimes when my son was visiting many years ago, he brought his chocolate lab who had an ear infection. The vet I was using was unavailable and I was recommended to Baldwin Place. When I walked in I immediately got the feeling like I was in a pediatricians office. I had no complaints of the previous vet. However, the attention, thoroughness and cleanliness was impressive. Over the years the staff remember my dog when I call or come in. I never feel rushed and my question are always answered. When my last dog was ill for a long time Dr. Haimes took every call with genuine compassion. I wish the Doctors offices for humans were run as well.
Linda Fassacesia review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Linda Fassacesia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 14:11 PM
Baldwin Place Animal Hospital is the BEST! Dr. Haims is a wonderful Vet! Our Golden Lilly has been going to Dr. Haims since she was 3 months old. She is almost 11. The Staff is great! They always call after a visit to see how Lilly is too!
Lyn Albrecht Harris review for Baldwin Place Animal Hospital
Lyn Albrecht Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:51 AM
Dr Haims and his staff are the best! They are very caring and supportive. They are always there to help - in person or on the phone. Our family Vet had retired and we were very lucky to find Dr Haims. Our pets are very comfortable with him and his staff. Appointments always go very smoothly! We would not hesitate to recommend him to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.