Logo White
Watch Demo

Balancediet Buckhead

Own this business?
5.0
319 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30305

3275 Peachtree Rd NE Ste 240, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 996-1213

http://www.gobalancediet.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Life Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1100 Laurel St

(650) 598-5414

1 person is looking at this business

Doctor's Diet Program Pc
5.0
(3) · Wellness

813 W Main St

(615) 824-0964

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Age Management and Medical Weight Loss Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

4 people are looking at this business

Jenny Craig Weight Loss Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353

3 people are looking at this business

Diet Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

511 N Eddy St

(308) 384-3404
Xpress Body Bootcamp
5.0
(9) · Wellness

121 Carolyn Blvd

(516) 882-5308

About

More about BalanceDiet Buckhead For over 20 years, BalanceDiet has helped clients meet and exceed their weight loss goals with proven diet programs, exclusive product lines, healthy snacks, personalized coaching, and innovative client add-ons such as a proprietary genetic test for weight loss. BalanceDiet maintains affiliations with wellness and fitness experts, promoting a total healthy lifestyle, a distinction from other weight loss providers. Results Guaranteed with many of our programs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
319 reviews
5297
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:47 AM
I had a crown come off and they got me in and taken care of the next morning. Thank You !!
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:52 AM
Even though I received devastating prognosis, the entire staff treated me with Respect and a lot of TLC. Thank you.
Service was EXCELLENT!
Matthew N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:52 AM
Great cleaning, advice and scheduling!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Vielka M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:20 AM
When my dentist had left Great Expressions. I had an unpleasant experience at that same dentist office shortly afterwards. I went to a different location with the same company and wad advised I had six cavities. Six months ago at the prior location I had one. I was charged twice for X-rays because for whatever reason the X-rays did not transfer from the previous office. After that experience I was done! Then one day I was downtown and saw my former dentist . 😊 And here I am in today after three years without going to the dentist. I have two cavities🤔but I trust and I am familiar with Dr.Wingfield's work. He is meticulous, passionate about his work, professional and charismatic. I am recomm...  more>>
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:49 AM
Everything was great! Thanks!
Jaclyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:59 AM
Always a great and friendly experience!
Katrina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 05:11 AM
Love the dental hygienist I always have - she rocks. Also, loved seeing my old dentist from a practice I had to leave due to insurance changes pop up as my new dentist at Buckhead smile! What a treat! No one likes going to the dentist so not much more I can say LOL
Malik J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. I look forward to improving my oral care with you all. Thank you the entire staff operates in excellence.
Kindly Mr. Jones
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 06:27 AM
I enjoy going to Brite Smile the team is always so pleasant, friendly, and makes their clients feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.