Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balancediet Buckhead

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
319 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

3275 Peachtree Rd NE Ste 240, Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

(404) 996-1213

https://gobalancediet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

6395 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(678) 557-6833
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3915 Cascade Rd

(770) 933-7546
5.0
(2) · Wellness

11795 Morris Rd #220

(678) 390-5647
5.0
(20) · Weight Loss Centers

2501 E Piedmont Rd #142

(678) 468-7882
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

1570 Warsaw Rd

(770) 998-3881
About

More about BalanceDiet Buckhead For over 20 years, BalanceDiet has helped clients meet and exceed their weight loss goals with proven diet programs, exclusive product lines, healthy snacks, personalized coaching, and innovative client add-ons such as a proprietary genetic test for weight loss. BalanceDiet maintains affiliations with wellness and fitness experts, promoting a total healthy lifestyle, a distinction from other weight loss providers. Results Guaranteed with many of our programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
319 reviews
5297
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Balancediet Buckhead
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:47 AM
I had a crown come off and they got me in and taken care of the next morning. Thank You !!
Deborah C. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:52 AM
Even though I received devastating prognosis, the entire staff treated me with Respect and a lot of TLC. Thank you. Service was EXCELLENT!
Matthew N. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Matthew N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:52 AM
Great cleaning, advice and scheduling!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Vielka M. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Vielka M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:20 AM
When my dentist had left Great Expressions. I had an unpleasant experience at that same dentist office shortly afterwards. I went to a different location with the same company and wad advised I had six cavities. Six months ago at the prior location I had one. I was charged twice for X-rays because for whatever reason the X-rays did not transfer from the previous office. After that experience I was done! Then one day I was downtown and saw my former dentist . 😊 And here I am in today after three years without going to the dentist. I have two cavities🤔but I trust and I am familiar with Dr.Wingfield's work. He is meticulous, passionate about his work, professional and charismatic. I am recommending all my friends and colleagues to Buckhead Smile Center!🙋🏾Don't remember who cleaned my teeth today, but you Nicole and Mariam are gems. So looking forward to seeing Ms Beverly🤗 Everyone was pleasant at Buckhead Smile Center.
Gary C. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:49 AM
Everything was great! Thanks!
Jaclyn S. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Jaclyn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:59 AM
Always a great and friendly experience!
Katrina S. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Katrina S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 05:11 AM
Love the dental hygienist I always have - she rocks. Also, loved seeing my old dentist from a practice I had to leave due to insurance changes pop up as my new dentist at Buckhead smile! What a treat! No one likes going to the dentist so not much more I can say LOL
Malik J. review for Balancediet Buckhead
Malik J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. I look forward to improving my oral care with you all. Thank you the entire staff operates in excellence. Kindly Mr. Jones
Anonymous review for Balancediet Buckhead
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 06:27 AM
I enjoy going to Brite Smile the team is always so pleasant, friendly, and makes their clients feel comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.