Logo White
Watch Demo

Balanced Skin Care Center

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, UT 84129

2970 W. Continental Cir, Salt Lake City, UT 84129

(801) 967-7546

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Van Nguyen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:37 AM
Love the place good service friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ !
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 19:22 PM
Bad experience. I became tired of the constant gossiping Susan Tanner did. If it wasn't about one neighbor, it was about another neighbor. Susan Tanner is a Mormon. No wonder Mormons have a terrible reputation. Anyways, I am done, my ears can't take it anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:42 AM
This was a terrible experience. All Susan did was gossip, then gossip some more. Claimed one neighbor was a peeping to and claimed the other neighbor was the devil. It was a bad experience and I will never go back
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Michelle D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:01 AM
I have to be honest. Susan Tanner did a fair job on my acne, however, I can't take the constant gossip about her neighbors. For this reason, I am staying away from Balanced Skin Care Center
Ryan Record on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 14:04 PM
I've been going to Susan for years now and she is the reason my skin has cleared up so much and is so healthy. I love her products, they are all high quality and at a good price.
Chaz Beckstead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:01 AM
I've used some of these products since i was a young teenager. The quality is second to none.
Business Response:

Thank you Chaz!

Kimberli Balfour on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:19 AM
I have gone to Susan for years now for monthly trearen't and facials. She keeps my skin youthful and glowing! Love her products too. Susan really knows skincare and has years of experience.
Jaime Holyoak Beckstead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:10 AM
The products offered at Balanced Skin Care are phenomenal. My skin has never looked better after using the products. I love Susan and the services she offers.
Shawn Hinckley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:10 AM
The product works. I'm highly impressed with Susan and her knowledge of not only treating patients, but to educate and teach how to prevent breakouts.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.