Logo White
Watch Demo

Baker, James Ccjr Dds

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

1304 N Broom St, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 658-9511

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(19) · Dentists

11A Meadow Ln

(717) 560-9446
5.0
(6) · Dental
About

Dr. Elizabeth Baker, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Wilmington, DE. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Powell (Platt) on Wellness

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 19:45 PM
    Dr. Baker was the best dentist I've ever had!!!! I'm now in the Baltimore area and cannot see him for my dental needs unfortunately. I would highly recommend Dr. baker to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist!!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    06/27/2014, 02:05 AM
    Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes
    Tom Gard on Wellness

    6 years ago

    06/03/2014, 12:50 PM
    Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did the staff keep the temperature in the waiting room pleasant? Yes Did the waiting room smell clean? Yes
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Ann Miller on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/24/2013, 10:35 AM
    Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/01/2011, 11:02 AM
    Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.