Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94107

1415 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 826-9455

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/bakedsf.com?utm_source=TDFS_DASLNC&utm_medium=DASLNC&utm_campaign=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_type=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_id=daslnc&

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

5108 Forest View Dr

(408) 257-3247
5.0
(8) · Other

5655 College Ave

(510) 250-6005
5.0
(5) · Other

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 552-9834
5.0
(20) · Other

1011 Kearny St

(415) 494-9249

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1630 Gateway Blvd Ste E

(707) 425-6100
5.0
(9) · Other

1030 Georgia St Ste B

(707) 246-2016
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Ortega on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 01:08 AM
Paul Gibbons on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:38 AM
Tina Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2012, 14:16 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andrea Ortega on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 11:31 AM
Mary R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 11:21 AM
Portrero Hill Sweetness Went in their on a whim, and was gleefully happy with the mini coconut cream cake we came away with. About 6" tall and 6" in circumference. Amazing! We also picked up the chocolate chocolate cupcake cake - to die for.
Mary R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 03:01 AM
Portrero Hill Sweetness Went in their on a whim, and was gleefully happy with the mini coconut cream cake we came away with. About 6" tall and 6" in circumference. Amazing! We also picked up the chocolate chocolate cupcake cake - to die for. My next dinner party for 6-8, I will be ordering a mini cake to serve.
rockngal on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 11:36 AM
baked, baked goods. baked treats. baked goodies you'll eat!! – baked. i love baked. great people, (the owners and staff-very warm and welcoming just like its surroundings...this place fits perfectly in/on Potrero Hill! adorable tiny space, with wall to wall treasures inside this bakery, for me: a sweet muffin, little teacake, cheddar scone and chocolate chip oatmeal cookies, I admit im addicted! (I?ve been 4 times since they opened 8 days ago!!) prices SO reasonable ($5 got me muffin, scone & cookie) impossible to resist! Stop bye, taste for yourself, you?ll be thankin me!
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 13:45 PM
Editorial Review – A little goes a long way at this Potrero Hill bake shop, where $2 still buys a sweet treat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.