Logo White
Watch Demo

Bake Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Bakeries|Owosso, ND 48867

1013 S Shiawassee St, Owosso, ND 48867

(989) 980-2547

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(33) · Restaurants
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1005 W Sugarland Hwy

(863) 983-2329
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2900 S 9th St

(785) 820-8741
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3451 Nelson Rd

(337) 474-5917
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debby Burmer on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2019, 04:54 AM
    I know Lori, and worked with her. She has always done a beautiful job. Her cakes taste great too!
    LaVerta Cassaday on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/27/2019, 01:01 AM
    Had a 80th birthday party for my mother today, everyone loved everything about the cake, butter cream frosting, vanilla and raspberry cakes, the decorating was beautiful. Thank you very much. LaVerta
    Briana Catherine on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/07/2017, 03:08 AM
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Danielle Hiser on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/01/2016, 01:51 AM
    Lori did an amazing job making exactly what I wanted for my baby shower! Cake looked awesome, cookies were delicious, and great cupcakes. Thank you! So glad I stayed local :)
    Crystal Gleason on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/18/2015, 15:46 PM
    Tonya M Sexton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/09/2015, 15:39 PM
    Brianna Bennett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/29/2015, 08:06 AM
    Frank Day on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/09/2014, 15:50 PM
    You make the best cake I have ever tasted. The art work is amazing, it speaks for itself. Love You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ashley Lamrouex on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/07/2014, 03:26 AM
    Beautiful and delicious! Will be calling again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.