Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bainbridge Eye Care Associates

Claimed
4.9
184 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|West Chester, PA 19382 United States

East Bradford Shops, 700 S Bradford Ave, West Chester, PA 19382 United States

(610) 692-2212

https://www.bainbridgeeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

100 W Fornance St

(610) 277-3937
5.0
(19) · Eyewear & Opticians

10 S Main St

(215) 340-1725
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2 W Baltimore Ave # 2

(610) 874-5261
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

836 Montgomery Ave

(610) 667-0339
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

900 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-4242
About

Eye care focusing on *Superior* quality, expertise and technology. If you've been left wanting by other providers who rush you out the door, we're a breath of fresh air.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
184 reviews
5169
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenna Goble review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Jenna Goble on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 05:45 AM
They have gone above and beyond to help me (in another state) get repairs done for a (local) family member. We are very grateful for their help in this time of covid restrictions that limit flexibility!
Eric Moore review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Eric Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:52 AM
Awesome eye care! I will no longer go anywhere else! Thank you Bainbridge team!
Aquilina M Leduna review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Aquilina M Leduna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:03 AM
All of them are very professional & Dr Bainbridge had been our Eye Dr. for many years now. He’s very professional & really cares about his patients. I won’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Bainbridge to anyone who needs a good, caring & professional eye doctor.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Debra Martini Kent review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Debra Martini Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:28 AM
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Bainbridge. He is terrific, and very dedicated to his patients. His staff is friendly and accommodating. I’ve referred family and friends, and they all think he’s great.
Robin Drew review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Robin Drew on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:27 AM
These folks are great! Would highly recommend Dr Bainbridge and his staff!!
Peggy Persing review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Peggy Persing on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 12:04 PM
If you’re looking for an excellent Doctor that can fit multi focal permeable gas contact lenses, Dr. Bainbridge will not disappoint!! The friendly, efficient office staff is an added plus.
Todd Petit review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Todd Petit on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:04 AM
Due to moving many times in my life I have been to many different eye doctors and have visited nearly every eye wear chain store that there is. Doctor Bainbridge is hands down the best Optometrist that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. He explained the problems that I had in greater detail than any Doctor I have ever been to. All of the equipment in the office is state of the art and Dr. Bainbridge quickly dials in your prescription to near perfection. Each member of the office staff that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and courteous. The best compliment that a business can receive is a referral of a family member and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bainbridge to my entire family.
Kat Williams review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Kat Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:00 AM
Best eye doctor around. All of the staff members are so kind and well knowledged on the products, eye needs and so much more. Dr. Bainbridge is so patient and educates you so you know what is truly going on with your eyes. Front desk staff is amazing and flexible for appointments. Getting glasses was easy and painless. I trusted the help and guidance of the staff as I couldn’t truly see what I was picking out and they couldn’t have done a bettwe job. Definitely will continue to trust you all with my eye care needs. Thank you for making your office a wwlcomeing and comforting experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Samantha Lee review for Bainbridge Eye Care Associates
Samantha Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.