Logo White
Watch Demo

Bainbridge Crew

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28212

5940 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 569-4220

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Professional Pool Services of Charlotte
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2532 Willowbrook Dr

(704) 882-1154

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Builders of York County Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

521 E White St

(803) 324-7683

3 people are looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

1 person is looking at this business

Distinctive Design / Build / Remodel
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2806

(704) 975-4390

7 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Construction Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

1 person is looking at this business

Triana Paint and Repair Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7827 Mallen Dr

(704) 566-6871

About

Specialties We specialize in all aspects of Residential and Home remodeling. We specialize in Bathrooms, Kitchens, and Additions. We utilize only quality products and work with our customers to find what works best within your budget. We walk through the process step-by-step with our customers so there are no questions about what will be done and when it will be completed. History Established in 1976. Family owned since its inception, The Bainbridge Crew has been Charlotte's go-to business for all aspects of Residential Remodeling. Meet the Business Owner Rick B. Business Owner Rick is the owner of The Bainbridge Crew and is responsible for multiple aspects of the business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 06:28 AM
Rick Bainbridge was not the problem. He paid me and kept his word. He had an employee who liked drama. Rick does a great job remodeling any job, big or small.
Betty C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:41 AM
Worse company ever. Poorly ran into the ground by
Rick Bainbridge.
And for all you people who have worked for this company and
never been paid please contact me on Facebook. Betty Constantine
We need to take out a class action suit. This company has ripped off so many people. And any good review is done by anonymous. Anonymous is probably not a real person. That is my opinion. He (Rick Bainbridge)
told the NC Dept of Labor that he was sending a money order so I would be paid. He even lied to them.
TT S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 18:10 PM
My wife and I would like to thank your company and especially the men of the Simeon crew for doing such excellent work converting our upper level deck at our home into an extremely enjoyable screened porch. We trusted the Bainbridge Crew to do the job right and we were not disappointed. As a state licensed inspector, I was personally watching every step of the process, and at no point did I ever feel that high quality was being compromised. The men doing the construction were both skilled craftsmen and thoughtful in regard to working on our project, and the materials they used were first class. We will certainly recommend your company and the Simeon crew to all who inquire.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
White House B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 16:04 PM
I found The Bainbridge Crew to exceed my highest expectations in every respect. Sara Trimble was very helpful in setting up the appointment for the project review; Peter Bonhag was highly professional in making the initial visit and cost estimate; and Larry Jones took the project to completion in a prompt, knowledgeable and courteous manner. The entire job was handled professionally, on schedule and within the estimate. I could not have asked for more. Thank you for the opportunity to get to experience the Bainbridge Handyman Services.
Annemarie F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 11:30 AM
I feel like an idiot having hired Rick Bainbridge to do anything for me. I've wasted time and money. It's been 6 months and my two small bathrooms are still incomplete. I've had to hire someone else to finish the job. Don't be like me - get recent references, check BBB ratings. I ignored the online references, going on very old past history and I made a huge mistake. You will discover Rick Bainbridge has the worst reputation in town. He's just going to take your money, and do nothing for months on end.... He also doesn't know what the hell he's talking about and makes empty promises. The little work they've done isn't what I wanted. I can go on forever. Please, please hold onto your money an...  more>>
Emman R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 04:05 AM
Ben did a fine job of design and running cost figures. Your 'on sight" foreman Mike was knowledgeable and did a great job with the coordination and the carpentry. The plumbing contractor was also knowledgeable and had some good suggestions and their followup was also very good.
Betty C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 15:21 PM
Bainbridge Crew is on the "Dirty Dozen" List on BBB in Charlotte, NC. Do not now or ever do business with this company. You will be ripped off.
Israel J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:05 AM
I AM SUBCONTRACTOR WHO WORKED FOR BAINBRIDGE CREW...IF YOU ARE SUB. VOID COMPANY TO ALL COST. THIS COMPANY WILL NOT PAY YOU WHEN YOU FINISH THE PROJECT or WILL GIVE YOU A BOUNCE CHECK
Josiah M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 05:34 AM
I was given the number to Bainbridge Crew from a friend who had used them for a few small jobs but I used them to redo our Master Bath and eventually our much smaller downstairs bathroom. Everyone was well informed and did a great job staying in our budget for both bathrooms. Workmanship was above our expectations. The Bainbridge Crew are all real hard workers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.