Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bailey's Roofing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Roofing|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

202 E Stone Ave, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 270-5124

https://www.baileyroofingservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

425 Green Rd

(828) 883-4747
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2101 N Main St

(864) 964-7630
5.0
(12) · Contractors

222 Old Quarry Rd

(828) 595-3882
5.0
(5) · Contractors

128 Millport Cir Suite 212

(864) 866-7663
5.0
(33) · Contractors

1201 N Fant St

(864) 202-0190
5.0
(9) · Contractors

11631 Asheville Hwy Suite G

(864) 708-1850
About

Located in the Upstate of South Carolina, we are a family owned and operated Residential Roofing Company. We are fully insured, bonded and licensed in the state of South Carolina. We serve the state of South Carolina, especially the Upstate to provide quality, efficient service for the residents of South Carolina. We provide quality workmanship, timely installations, coordination and superb communication with all of our clients.We are a family owned and operated business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
rick p review for Bailey's Roofing Service
rick p on BBB

4 months ago

03/30/2022, 13:22 PM
**** Bailey Roofing Service was prompt, courteous, good quality work
ashley s. review for Bailey's Roofing Service
ashley s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 06:07 AM
I was very pleased with Bailey Roofing .Their prices were the best and the roof was put on right away and no mess was left behind .
Deborah D review for Bailey's Roofing Service
Deborah D on BBB

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 03:14 AM
Bailey's Roofing Service replaced my roof after a hail storm in Aug 2020. I was extremely impressed with Doug's promptness and expertise in dealing with my insurance company that was trying desperately to deny my claim. He talked with them several times, sent documentation they required and insisted on meeting with the adjuster. My insurance company sent an adjuster out the day before two scheduled appointments to hopefully circumvent Doug being present. Doug persevered and insisted on a third meeting time. I know I would never have gotten the roof taken care of if it wasn't for Doug's knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile for me. His workers were polite and kind, working tirelessly through the summer heat until almost dark to finish the job in one day. I am an extremely satisfied customer and I highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ben C review for Bailey's Roofing Service
Ben C on BBB

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 18:06 PM
We found Bailey Roofing after a serious of hail storms in our area and were concerned about possible damages. Doug was prompt to reply to my initial message, was ready to do the required Pre-inspect and meet my Insurance adjuster seamlessly.He also provided the necessary documents shortly after being asked keeping the process going forward. Bailey roofing gave the impressing they want to work with you to provide the peace of mind that your roof is working properly so you don't experience any unnecessary damages. This was evidence to me when it came time for the work to be done, Doug and his team worked with me on a particular project on my roof that may not of otherwise been done by others as it did not technically fall under any requirement to complete the roof work itself. After discussing the scope of what i was asking they adjusted their work to accommodate my request. Their level of work was professional, neat and quick. I will look to use Doug and John on all future roof projects!
Benny M review for Bailey's Roofing Service
Benny M on BBB

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 07:37 AM
Bailey Roofing was great! Doug B***** found several problems with my roof and repaired them as promised. He even blew my entire roof off and cleaned my gutters. I have used them before and will always give them my business. I highly recommend these guys!! ***** ******
Matthew Paul review for Bailey's Roofing Service
Matthew Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:54 AM
Very Professional and fast. I needed a small roof repair done quickly, they got it done!
charles g review for Bailey's Roofing Service
charles g on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:16 AM
I recently used Bailey's (7/17/2019) and could not be more pleased with the professionalism Removed old and installed the new shingles in what seemed like no time, cleaned the area, friendly, and courteous. And his estimates were the best I received.. I highly recommend Baileys Roofing .... thanks again John.. *******
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.