Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bailey Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hartland, WI 53029 United States

557 Cottonwood Ave, Ste 5, Hartland, WI 53029 United States

(262) 369-8633

https://baileyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(607) · General Dentistry

11407 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 258-0120
5.0
(9) · Dental

1245 Cheyenne Ave #104

(262) 377-2668
5.0
(1) · Dental

11637 W North Ave

(414) 259-0665
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

5814 Washington Ave

(262) 886-6411
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

101 Industrial Dr

(262) 767-1440
About

Whether you are looking for information on general dentistry, dental emergencies, teeth whitening, crowns, children’s dentistry, preventive care, or Botox, you can learn more about all of your options from our services page. Feel free to contact our Hartland office with any questions. We look forward to making each visit to our office a positive experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachael Klave review for Bailey Family Dental
Rachael Klave on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 09:38 AM
So far so good. The staff is extremely friendly. They are great at working with your schedule. Though I haven’t needed them, I love all of the extras they offer (such as noise canceling head phones, chap stick, a movie being played, neck massager, etc) to make your dentist visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Bailey takes the time to talk through everything. I never feel like he is rushing. Very laid back and seemingly knowledgeable. He will be replacing some fillings that I had from Delafield Dentistry which fell out a year after I got them. So, as long as that goes well, I’ll keep coming back :)
Jill Holz review for Bailey Family Dental
Jill Holz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 18:39 PM
Excellent staff and very knowledgeable dentists. I am confident in their care and recommendations.
Paul Warren review for Bailey Family Dental
Paul Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 08:47 AM
Bailey Family Dental has provided services for our family since approx. 2002. I have observed his staff over the years and can honestly recommend the practice to all who need dental work and prevention services. The business is well run, professional and current on all the technologies available to put the patient's interest first. Couldn't have made a better decision to have Bailey Family Dental provide our family's dental services. Salute to the Bailey's, their awesome Staff and their future!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Julie Korth review for Bailey Family Dental
Julie Korth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 18:36 PM
What a pleasure to go to the dentist! Everyone at Bailey Family Dental is amazing! If you are thinking about any cosmetic work, Dr. Terese is so thorough and precise. The effort she puts into making your smile award winning is incredible!
Susan Miller review for Bailey Family Dental
Susan Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:38 PM
They provide very thorough dental care. That is not all...the staff is terrific. My hygienist Lydia is so nice and also does a great job. I call my checkups/cleanings as dental spa days! The added extras pamper the patient.
TJ JT review for Bailey Family Dental
TJ JT on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:02 AM
I almost feel like crying how happy I am that I finally found a new dentist after 12 years of worrying and terrified to address my worsening dental problems. I wish I wouldn't have waited but maybe that's why I found such a wonderful, kind and reassuring dental practice. Just had my cleaning and first crown and couldn't feel more relieved, it all went so well. Everyone at Bailey's is so nice and offer anything and everything to make you feel better. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly. Thank you SO much! Terri Y
Karen Sherman review for Bailey Family Dental
Karen Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 09:16 AM
I’m a new patient and I absolutely love this dental practice! Everyone is extremely nice and friendly! The warm neck wrap, hot oil hand treatment and skilled hands of my hygienist Breanna made my cleaning enjoyable. Not sure I’ve left a cleaning appointment feeling that relaxed! Dr. Bailey knows his patients and is excellent as well. Highly recommend!
Laura Miller-Dennis review for Bailey Family Dental
Laura Miller-Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:48 AM
My 16 year old son came home from his appointment raving about his experience. I was a little worried since this would be his first time going without me to get him checked in, etc. He said how ‘awesome’ everyone was and that it was nice and that he felt they were really interested in what he was saying. We’ve had nothing but great experiences here!
Kiersten Brennan review for Bailey Family Dental
Kiersten Brennan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 13:15 PM
I used to dislike going to the dentist until I found Dr. Bailey and his team! They truly care for their patients and want the experience to be as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. It’s more like going to a spa than a dentists office, yet I know I’m still receiving exceptional care. Everyone that works there is super welcoming & friendly and they really know how to make their patients valued & appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.