Logo White
Watch Demo

Bailey, Duskin, Peiffle & Canfield, PS

Own this business?
4.2
15 reviews
|Legal|Arlington, WA 98223

22422 WA-9, Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 435-2168

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For nearly 60 years, Bailey, Duskin & Peiffle P.S. has served the legal needs of Washington clients. Our firm represents individual's, businesses, and municipalities throughout Snohomish County and surrounding Washington counties. With more than 100 years of combined experience, our attorneys provide effective, economical representation and sound counsel in a range of practice areas. Our lawyers have comprehensive legal knowledge, and we help provide clarity and guidance on complex issues. We enable our clients to make informed decisions. To schedule a consultation about your case, contact our office in Arlington. Preventing and resolving problems our firm has a high referral rate from p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
15 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Downing on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 02:16 AM
Great team! Steve is a saint!
Lissa McManus Prouse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:51 AM
I hired Breanne Martin to wrap up an already-in-process dissolution on a recommendation from a trusted source. I did my research before meeting with her and really liked that she also has an MBA. That told me that not only is she qualified to complete my case, but she also has a business mind! Located in Arlington, her office is easy to get to; I was grateful not to have to go into downtown Everett.
Working with Breanne was a pleasure; She works efficiently, but also listens with an empathetic ear. She was professional, gave sound advice and kept me informed through the process. She also prepared me to have realistic expectations.
Breanne is also quite personable, relatable and has a sense o
...  more>>
Sheila Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:15 AM
I really needed help with my divorce proceedings. Breanne Martin was amazing! She was kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't have gotten through it without her. Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and professional. This is the only law firm that I felt really listened to me. I highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kristi Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:14 AM
I highly recommend Steven J. Peiffle, attorney at Bailey, Duskin & Peiffle, P.S. in Arlington, WA. He is well-respected among his colleagues and within the court system. Peiffle is knowledgeable, (important!), confident (important!), personable (important!) and a stand-up kind of professional (important!) who always acts with integrity (important!). The result in my case turned out to be the best I could have expected.
Wendy Richeson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:58 AM
I highly recommend this firm. Steve Peiffle has always gotten right back with me on issues and he goes above and beyond what is expected of himself.
Amy Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:18 AM
Breanne Martin was amazing! She helped me so much through the process of establishing a parenting plan. She was kind and understanding, knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything.
Tesha Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:57 AM
Highly recommended practice! Breanne Martin is a great attorney. Very knowledgeable and very informative.
Kendra Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:28 AM
I highly recommend the Law Office of Bailey, Duskin & Peiffle, P.S. I have used this firm a few times, and each time I have needed an attorney, Breanne Martin has represented me very well. She is very knowledgable, professional and truly cares about her clients.
SkinCare Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 08:18 AM
Steve Peiffle has been my go-to attorney for both my business & personal legal needs. Hands down the most professional legal office I have ever encountered. Over the years I have referred many friends and clients to his office and all have been happy with their experience. Side note - everyone should have a will! Peiffle's office is affordable and efficient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.