Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baider Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
6 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10025

230 W 105th St # 12D, Apt 12D, New York, NY 10025

(212) 678-1560

http://www.baiderinteriors.com/bio/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Interior Design

200 W 16th St

(212) 414-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McKenzie2008 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2008, 09:55 AM
Style on a Budget – I met Nili Baider quite serendipitously. I moved to New York in August of 2008 and a week later got a call from my moving company that my belongings had all been destroyed when the moving van caught on fire. I?ve never used a decorator before but someone in my office suggested that with a completely empty apartment and so much on my plate it might be a good idea to hire a professional who could provide me with some direction. Someone else in the office recommended Baider Interiors. I viewed her website and she appeared talented and professional but seemed out of my price range. I took a chance and emailed her anyway. I got an immediate response and was told that she works with people with all sizes of budgets. I met with her the same week and the result is a beautiful two room apartment on the Upper West Side that makes me almost grateful that my old furniture never arrived! Nili?s sense of color and style is fabulous. She helped me create a place that I enjoy coming home too every day and she did it well within my budget. Best of all she understood my taste, was never pushy, and always gave me several ideas to choose from. Working with Nili was fun and rewarding. I recommend her without reservation. She is truly one of the highlights of my New York experience.
dbdoll on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 01:17 AM
A highly satisfied client – I can't recommend Baider Interiors enough. Nili Baider is extremely talented and creative. With her artist's eye, she has an extraordinary sense of color. She is able to read her clients and adapt to their taste. She did my apartment, which is very crafty and contemporary and my friend's apartment , which is monochromatic and sophisticated. Each was a perfect reflection of our styles. She is highly repsonsible and organized and is mindful of deadlines. She never forces a client into anything, is a calm presence, and is an absolute joy to work with.
susanmarcia on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/28/2007, 07:53 AM
Excellent Interior Decorator – Nili Baider has worked for me on many different projects over the last 15 years, both in my home and in my psychotherapy office. She is an extroardinarily talented and capable professional. She is extremely sensitive to her clients needs and tastes, which she takes into account in formulating her ideas. She is able to present her ideas in such a way as to invite and encourage her clients to expand their own vision and entertain other possibilities. In the end, it has been a very collaborative process in the best sense. She is a pleasure to work with. The fact that her vendors have the highest regard for her and treat her clients with the utmost consideration is a testimony to Nili's talent, her integrity and her sensitivity.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
bkbkl on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/16/2006, 12:08 PM
Great designer, pleasure to work with! – We have worked with Baider Interiors on homes in New York and on the West Coast and couldn't imagine working with anyone else. Nili Baider has an innate ability to blend client needs with a great sense of style. She has brought a wonderful sense of design and creative flair to each home we have worked on, while accommodating the needs of our family. Nili is extremely professional and efficient in her dealings and a pleasure to work with. We have recommended Baider Interiors to friends and acquaintances and each project has resulted in rave reviews. We highly recommend Baider Interiors!
vikkistark on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/12/2006, 04:00 AM
We're thrilled! – Nili Baider created for us a space that brings us a sense of comfort and joy every day. Her sense of color and design is phenomenal - everywhere we look around our apartment, our eyes are met with pleasing lines. We found her very easy to work with and tremendously patient. The word that springs to mind is "professional". We would recommend her without reservation.
apmeyers on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/05/2006, 00:02 AM
Thanks Baider Interiors for my beautiful home! – I have used Baider Interiors' services, and I am extremely satisfied with the work done for me. She really listened to my needs and made sure I got what I wanted - all of this within my budget. My apartment is beautiful, and the compliments from friends and family keep coming. I couldn't be happier with the results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.