Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bahu Marwan M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

Biltmore Cardiology is committed to exceeding the standards of excellence for comprehensive cardiac and vascular care through the dedication and commitment of our highly trained physicians, advanced practice providers and staff.Our detail to service, teamwork, and accountability, develops lasting relationships built from trust, respect and compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Deborah on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 01:32 AM
Dr Bahu is very thorough and listens to all concerns. He offers options for solutions so I felt I was part of making the choices.
H.K review for Bahu Marwan M MD
H.K on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 18:50 PM
He is simply the best!
Cathey Moses review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Cathey Moses on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 15:20 PM
He spent time with me and answered all my questions and explains things so well I had such a peace of mind when I laughed
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donald Waldman review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Donald Waldman on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/30/2021, 21:03 PM
Knowledgeable; answered all questions, easy to converse with
Brian & Rosemarie Abernethy review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Brian & Rosemarie Abernethy on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/28/2021, 13:17 PM
As always Dr Bahu is thorough, conservative and caring in his approach. I can't speak highly enough about him. As a retired RN I research doctors very thoroughly,he's a favorite among healthcare professinals.
Uta Sauermann review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Uta Sauermann on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 19:35 PM
We love Dr Bahu, he has done four ablations on my husband, all successful. He is thoughtful, attentive, answers all our questions, especially mine, we see home every year ! His office staff is friendly and professional. He will be doing a watchman procedure next on my husband, and I'm not worried because I trust him above all others ....thank Dr Bahu
Don T review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Don T on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 09:56 AM
Superior performance of procedure and personal follow-up.
Anonymous review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2020, 00:10 AM
Appreciate what Dr. Bahu has done for me. Problem couldn't be cured but there has been marked improvement
Timothy Keneipp review for Bahu Marwan M MD
Timothy Keneipp on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2020, 00:08 AM
Inadvertently I entered the scheduled appointment on the wrong date so when I showed up a week early, the office said No problem! and were able to find a slot in Bahu's schedule for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.