Logo White
Watch Demo

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?
4.4
551 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34110

15485 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL 34110

(239) 513-2237

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Naples Furniture Liquidators
5.0
(4) · Outdoor Furniture Stores

965 5th Ave N

(239) 354-9994

5 people are looking at this business

Casual Shop
5.0
(5) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399

2 people are looking at this business

Madadar
5.0
(2) · Retail

12455 Collier Blvd

(239) 530-8125
Office Furniture Exchange
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

5737 Shirley St

(239) 594-8559

1 person is looking at this business

Bay Design Store
5.0
(4) · Retail

326 13th Ave S

(239) 649-0906
Sanibel Home Furnishings
5.0
(3) · Retail

1618 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-5552

1 person is looking at this business

About

Baer's Furniture of Naples is a furniture store showroom open 7 days a week for convenient shopping for local homeowners and interior designers, providing the best selection of home furnishings and accessories in Southwest Florida. Shop top brands like Bernhardt, Broyhill, Hooker and more. Find a wide selection of genuine leather, outdoor furniture, bedroom sets, living room sets, mattresses, sectionals and more. Complimentary interior design service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
551 reviews
5390
  
465
  
320
  
217
  
144
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:21 AM
Loved the professionalism of Ralph Spoltore. He was exceptionally knowledgeable and competent. There’s no other place you should go for furniture. I love Tommy Bahama. It’s great to have items ready to be delivered.
Business Response:

Hi Maria ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are very lucky to have Ralph on our team. Enjoy your new Tommy Bahama furniture!

Suzi Krig on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:10 AM
I am very disappointed - in myself - for not realizing I was ordering armchairs to complete our little dining room set. I thought I had ordered the side chairs. Mary Ann, our sales associate, was wonderful, and so were the delivery men. I made a mistake and I regret it. Not Baers fault.
Business Response:

Hi Suzi ~ oh we are sorry about that. Will the arm chairs work with your set?

Emilia Montalto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping at Baer's, Emilia!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laurie Mckercher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:12 AM
Great service today , love this store , cannot wait to get my new desk and dining room chairs
Business Response:

Hi Laurie ~ Thank you for shopping at Baer's! If there is anything that we can help you with before or after delivery, please let us know.

Margaret Noonan Moynihan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:13 AM
Today we purchased a sofa, loveseat and chair. Pricing on the sofa and loveseat was good. The leather chair costs more than the sofa - I am told that is not unusual. Can’t comment on the furniture until I receive. The salesperson/designer, KELLY, was a delight to work with. She had a great eye for colors and design.
Business Response:

Hi Margaret ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are very lucky to have Kelly on our team. If there is anything you need prior to or after delivery, please let us know. We can't wait for you to receive your new furniture!

Elsa Lang Dreyfus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:35 AM
We received the sofa. The pillows are not the ones we ordered. We now have to wait for correct pillows. We already waited 2 months for this sofa- I hope the wait will not be as long! I am very disappointed in Baer’s !!
Business Response:

Hi Elsa ~ We are sorry to hear about this issue with the pillows. We would like to help. Please email your contact information and customer number to klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

Maria Dim Dim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:39 AM
We went to multiple other stores in the area but we had the best luck here! We loved working with Mary Ann!!
Business Response:

Hi Maria ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are very lucky to have Mary Ann on our team. Have a Happy New Year! Enjoy your new furniture <3

Debbie Ruth Turkett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:27 AM
In July 2017, we purchased a Natuzzi sofa, loveseat, chair & ottoman. Within 60 days the sofa arm was broken, frame cracking, leather wrinkling badly and loveseat was sagging in the middle. I was very displeased with this set showing such wear and tear in almost 2 months time. It’s just me and my husband in our home! No kiddos and no pets. Baers worked with me to reselect the set, credited our account minus the delivery charge, and everything was swapped today. I’m very pleased with this set and hope it stands the test of time. The service department leaves a bit to be desired (some are just rude!)but I’d suggest calling your store salesperson to get better results. Baers did the right thing by us and I can’t complain about them due to what was clearly a manufacturing quality issue/defect with Natuzzi. Not their fault, but they did take responsibility for it and made it right!
Business Response:

Hi Debbie ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are sorry to hear about issues with your first Natuzzi set. We also apologize for issues with our service department. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the new sofa, loveseat, chair, and ottoman. If you need help with any thing, please let us know. Enjoy your new set!

Ed Babin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:25 AM
I bought some nice pieces at what I thought was a good negotiated price but it looks like they just added it on to the delivery charge. There was a minor issue with one of the pieces. I tried to contact customer service and the store 4 different methods but I have not received any response.
Business Response:

Hi Ed ~ We are sorry to hear about issues with your furniture. We would like to help. Please email your contact information and order number to: klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.