Logo White
Watch Demo

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?
4.4
551 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34110

15485 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL 34110

(239) 513-2237

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Naples Furniture Liquidators
5.0
(5) · Outdoor Furniture Stores

965 5th Ave N

(239) 354-9994

5 people are looking at this business

Madadar
5.0
(2) · Retail

12455 Collier Blvd

(239) 530-8125
Office Furniture Exchange
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

5737 Shirley St

(239) 594-8559

1 person is looking at this business

Casual Shop
5.0
(5) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399

3 people are looking at this business

Bay Design Store
5.0
(4) · Retail

326 13th Ave S

(239) 649-0906
Sanibel Home Furnishings
5.0
(3) · Retail

1618 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-5552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Baer's Furniture of Naples is a furniture store showroom open 7 days a week for convenient shopping for local homeowners and interior designers, providing the best selection of home furnishings and accessories in Southwest Florida. Shop top brands like Bernhardt, Broyhill, Hooker and more. Find a wide selection of genuine leather, outdoor furniture, bedroom sets, living room sets, mattresses, sectionals and more. Complimentary interior design service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
551 reviews
5390
  
465
  
320
  
217
  
144
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nanci Ozment on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:02 AM
Dan Grkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:36 AM
Cindy Bartholomew on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:07 AM
Always a good experience . Delivery is smooth and they stand behind their product
Business Response:

Hi Cindy ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are dedicated to making sure that you are completely happy with your furniture. We want everything from the selection to delivery to be a positive experience. If you need any thing, please let us know. Enjoy your furniture!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tracey Milsome Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:28 AM
I purchased a natuzzi couch, chair & ottoman with extended uniters insurance in 2015, October 2017 put in a claim on my chair that had been damaged, I was devastated but pleased I had taken the extra coverage to repair the damage, almost 8 months later im now writing this review with absolute discuss with the lack of service I have received! and have also written to natuzzi directly telling them how poorly there are also being represented by baers furniture & uniters insurance. How dare you take my money & 8 months later have no resolution to the problem presented. Since when has it became okay for your staff to sell consumers this warranty highly recommended by you with absolutely no outcome, no repair & no replacement 8 months later?
Business Response:

Hi Tracey ~ We are sorry to hear about this issue with your warranty and service. We would like to help. Please email your contact information and order number to klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Jerilynn Rizzor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:37 AM
They are the worst in fl stay far away the proces are over the top...........
Business Response:

Hi Jerilynn ~ We are sorry to hear about your experience with Baer's. We would like to apologize. Please reach out to us directly so that we can further discuss. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
James Lee David on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:11 AM
Business Response:

Hi James ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! Enjoy your new furniture!

Lillian Triarsi McLoughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Lillian! Enjoy your new furniture!

Don Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's!

Karen Bartkus Morrissey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:42 AM
We realized a defect a few hours after delivery. Been dealing with customer service since Nov 2017. A new cushion "1" was delivered on Feb.20th.2018. The cust serv. Rep put an order in for all new cushions. The new "one ,"now has different dye lot. Tired of dealing with this issue. Horrible communication. We have wasted hours of our time dealing with our furniture issue.
Business Response:

Hi Karen ~ we are sorry to hear about this issue with the new cushions. We have contacted our customer relations manager to help resolve this.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.