Logo White
Watch Demo

Badger Kennel Club

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Deforest, WI 53532

5925 Haase Rd, Deforest, WI 53532

(608) 242-8824

http://www.badgerkennelclub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dog Training

138 New St

(404) 373-6258
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

1819 Jewett Dr

(323) 656-1200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
532
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lola McDermott on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:46 AM
Nothing but positive training at all times!
Kimberly Lohman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:27 AM
We are an all breed club that loves all dogs. We are a training facility that works with puppies all the way to senior dogs. We run multiple trials in performance sports and a confirmation show. We meet monthly and have a program to expand our knowledge about dogs. If you love dogs. want to train yours. or just want to be around dogs and the people who love them come check us out.
Gail Flynn on Facebook

10 months ago

06/02/2019, 03:31 AM
Fun Trials with Fun People.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Roger A. Allen on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 01:56 AM
My Border Collie, Reagan, and I had a great time at the B Match today. We learned a lot and everyone was so patient and kind with us. It was our first time showing and we will definitely return to the ring in the future. Thanks BKC!
Janet Blimling on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 00:23 AM
A great place with great people
Jessie Kranz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:37 AM
I have been a member of this club for at least three years now I have helped in a few classes & now am working for a second yr as a breed rep for the dog Fair. How ever the training I have gotten here stopped the minute my dog got what they call aggressive I spent a lot of money with a different behavior trainer & have improved my dogs behavior. I returned to club & class & at the end of my class was told not to come back because they are afraid of my dog they have not given my dog a chance to prove that his behavior is much more better now & that he may have had a off day. This is very upsetting to me because I put al$875 dollars into this place for membership & Training & they can’t handle a dog that needs help still after three years of daily work they fear this well behaved dog just because he had a few off days as a puppy.
Constance Marie Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:57 AM
Rita Galetka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:25 AM
Rich Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.