Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Badcock Home Furniture &more

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
149 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

7330 49th St N, Ste 7330, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 546-2965

https://www.badcock.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

3204 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 837-6556
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

12115 28th St N

(727) 539-7544
5.0
(7) · Retail

743 Gantt Ave

(941) 371-7498
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3179 US Highway 98 N

(863) 682-3116
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

4301 32nd St W

(941) 744-2744
5.0
(2) · Retail

3935 W Cypress St

(813) 875-7775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
149 reviews
595
  
422
  
38
  
27
  
117
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark J. review for Badcock Home Furniture &more
Mark J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 04:31 AM
These guys are crooks! Run far far away from this badcock! They never deliver your furniture on the exact date most of the product is damaged when it finally arrives then it takes 6-8 weeks to get replacement items that are damaged just as bad! They only have 2 workers in the store at all times which are useless and liars they give you the run around and never return your calls until they have made up another excuse to give you! The owner is useless to he would rather give you your money back and send you on your way then try and get you your correct furniture worst place ever I should have listened to friends and family and went to another Badcock corp that Is not a franchise because clearly they make up there own rules here! No customer curtesy! No customer Is right! There way or the highway!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Badcock Home Furniture &more
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 18:19 PM
I have never had such a bad experience with a store. I have been looking for bedroom furniture for awhile and was ready to pay full in cash. I walked in the store, the guy at the door was on his cell phone, past another sales person and I was even lucky he said hello. I saw a couple of bedroom sets I liked but nobody was interested so I got in my car, went back to American Signature and purchased a new bedroom set today. I am on the hunt for a sofa but will never step foot in that store. They gave the whole company a bad name in my opinion.They weren t helpful or even friendly. I never write reviews but I sure hope their corporate headquarters sees this.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy review for Badcock Home Furniture &more
Cindy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 04:52 AM
I have never had such a bad experience with a store. I have been looking for bedroom furniture for awhile and was ready to pay full in cash. I walked in the store, the guy at the door was on his cell phone, past another sales person and I was even lucky he said hello. I saw a couple of bedroom sets I liked but nobody was interested so I got in my car, went back to American Signature and purchased a new bedroom set today. I am on the hunt for a sofa but will never step foot in that store. They gave the whole company a bad name in my opinion.They weren t helpful or even friendly. I never write reviews but I sure hope their corporate headquarters sees this.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carlleen54 review for Badcock Home Furniture &more
Carlleen54 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 03:12 AM
I have been a long time customer, spent thousands of dollars, recently purchased appliances, none of them work! They tell me to deal the the "companies that produce the appliances" Badcocks is no help, the first week I had my oven, \$800.00 the front door fell off!.
Respond to negative reviews
florida-visitor3456 review for Badcock Home Furniture &more
florida-visitor3456 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/02/2009, 05:40 AM
From the time the courteous salesperson approached me until they delivered my furniture, it was a positive, pleasant experience. the delivery people were great. the financing was free for 12 months and we are so pleased with our new livingroom.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.