Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bad Apple Eddy Outfitters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|Logan, UT 84321

553 N Main St #120, Ste 120, Logan, UT 84321

(435) 915-6767

https://www.badappleeddy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

3360 S 1500 W

(801) 627-5985
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

345 W 1470 N

(435) 755-2801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3871 900 W

(801) 476-1230
5.0
(18) · Printing Services

5100 Washington Blvd c

(801) 475-4708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Pet Cremation Services

3257 S 1700 W

(801) 388-9968

26 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1288 1125 E

(801) 525-1395

6 people are looking at this business

About

Rentals of canoes, kayaks, SUPs (Stand Up Paddleboards), river tubes, and whitewater rafts. Trailers available for transportation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Estelle Davis Ritchie on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:38 AM
Rented a tandem kayak and paddleboard and had a fantastic time! They also provided two different pumps and life jackets, which was GREAT. The shop was easy to find and the staff was super friendly and helpful - thank you for arranging to meet us earlier for an early return time, too. Would definitely recommend and will most likely patronize again when we return to Logan. Thank you!
Summer Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 15:16 PM
Five Stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Awesome experience! Great customer service! I feel like the owner went over and beyond to accommodate our needs and answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I called late on a Friday evening and left a message, totally expecting to not get a call back until Monday. He called me back within 15 minutes and was happy to book a rental for me the next morning. I showed up and the trailer was ready with kayaks strapped down, paddles and life jackets ready to go. When I was finished, I gave him a 20 minute notice I was heading back to return everything and he met me back at the shop. The price was extremely reasonable, in fact cheaper than it would have been for me to take my kids rock climbing, the fun park or the movies! we will be renting from him again this spring for sure!!
Matt Brocious on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:46 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nic Duersch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:22 AM
A hole in the wall place for sure, but don’t let that scare you off. Better prices than all their competitors, extremely high quality stuff, we rented paddle boards and they were in great condition. Included an electric pump which helped a lot as well. The customer service was great, we were running late to deliver the kayaks and I texted the owner and he said no big deal, he would wait for us, or schedule a time to meet us, no charge. Serious? That’s unheard of in this day and age. An extremely laid back place where there priority is on you having a good experience. Don’t look anywhere else in the valley.
Joseph Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:21 AM
We rented some kayaks and canoes. They had them all ready for us but when we hooked up the trailer the plug was no good. So I tried to fix it but it had more issues. So they changed the trailer and gave us some shirts. Didn't have too but they were awesome about it.
Ryan Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:57 AM
Maree Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:23 AM
I highly recommend renting outdoor gear from Bad Apple Eddy Outfitters. They are incredibly awesome to work with!!
Diane Menuz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:24 AM
Della Fixsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.