Logo White
Watch Demo

Backstage Paris Hair Salon & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
12 reviews
|Waxing|North Miami, FL 33160

18660 Collins Ave, North Miami, FL 33160

(305) 974-0045

https://backstageparis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

2 people are looking at this business

About

full service hair salon & spa specializing in healthy hair care, keratin, botox, hair extension, perm, relaxer & master coloring ( california balayage, highlights / low lights, single processing & color correction ) men's hair cuts, various hair extension techniques providing each install with 100% uman hair. we also offer spa services such as manicures, pedicures, full body waxing, eyelash extensions & massages. we cater to both women & men and are fully serviced!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 10 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilen C. on BirdEye

9 days ago

09/10/2020, 21:54 PM
Worst highlights ever. My hair is red, orange and yellow. When I txt him he said just put purple shampoo and when I txt him again about the same problem he blocked me. Very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
James M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 14:23 PM
Just got my hair done again at backstage Paris once again top of the line Eric has moved now hes at Newport Beach hotel and spa at 16701 Collins great location great haircuts once again .thank you Eric
Ariane K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Best hair salon ever. if you want to have the hair of your dream go there. Erick Ayache has a lot of experiences and had salons in France and I would highly recommend Backstage Paris. I feel beautiful and I love it!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
myriams on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:34 AM
Backstage Paris salon is the best I had been. Erick is extremely professional and polite. I had my hair extensions done by Erick. My hair looks fabulous. I highly recommend this salon for hair extensions.
mariaeb on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:34 AM
I am very happy with great service by Backstage Paris Salon, they please everyone with the customers, my personal experience is excellent, I recomende any one to visit BACKSTAGE PARIS BY Erick AYACHE... MariaeB
theworsthairsalon on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:19 AM
Here are the worst hair salon where I went. About a month ago, I did my highlight, it's a disaster, my hair is damaged and my color is ugly. The salon's owner Erick Ayache has deteriorated over my hair and I paid $ 280 just for highlight. He deserves to withdraw his licence, it's a shame and dangerous to let such an incompetent man doing the hair.
Respond to negative reviews
emmysummer on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:45 AM
I was in this salon couple month ago, they did for me hair extensions and keratin, because my hair was so frizzy before. Right now i have perfect hair, smooth and look healthy! Extensions looks like my own hair,and after 2 moths it't still good and not dry, like other extensions, i've tried before. I just want to say thank you guys, for all stuff in this salon, you made me so happy!!and also, i advice you to try braids, they looks gorgeous, for every day or special event.
amoret11 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2013, 01:19 AM
One of the Best salon in Sunny Isles Beach. Erick is very professional. I had known Eric for the past 5 years. I had my hair extensions done today. My hair looks fabolous and long. My husband love it. Erick made me look like a princess.....
rosaroja on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/10/2013, 01:50 AM
I am from Toroto. At the hotel they highly recommend backstage Paris salon. I need a hair extensions. The owner was very helpful and professional. He advices a great color for my extensions with a real hair. My friends told me that my hair looks long and beautiful. I was very happy. I will recommend this salon to all my friends who will visit Sunny Isles Beach, FL.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.