Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back To Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

19395 W Capitol Dr L05, Ste L05, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 343-3512

https://www.backtohealthwi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michele Zimmer review for Back To Health
Michele Zimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 01:42 AM
Love working with Dr English. I appreciate that she combines manual manupulation with the infamous hammer (formally known as an activator I think) in a gentle adjustment. I am very fortunate to see Dr English !!!
Melanie Dundon review for Back To Health
Melanie Dundon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 14:59 PM
We have been seeing Dr. English for a few years now and I can’t thank her enough for helping me feel my best during my pregnancies!
Chelle Werner review for Back To Health
Chelle Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Dr English is a down to earth chiropractor and works with our family and offers easy to follow advice when needed. She has helped our family through multiple types of medical issues.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Benjamen Claflin review for Back To Health
Benjamen Claflin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:01 AM
Angie is incredible. I’ve always left feeling great and having a better understanding of my body. She answers any questions you have and always makes you feel comfortable. Coming from someone with high levels of anxiety it sure means a lot. Highly recommended.
Shelly Dauss Nighbor review for Back To Health
Shelly Dauss Nighbor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:32 AM
Deneen Sikma review for Back To Health
Deneen Sikma on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:16 AM
Mindy Gragert Pittman review for Back To Health
Mindy Gragert Pittman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:13 AM
Sara StJohn review for Back To Health
Sara StJohn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:25 AM
Dr. English is the best! She has helped our entire family get aligned, myself while pregnant, which has been a life saver and our daughter who has a whole range of care needs... She has even helped my husband who has been a life long runner get rid of the pain in his calves and hamstrings. We've tried others in the area but have never seen these kinds of results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.