Logo White
Watch Demo

Back in the Game Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
274 reviews
|Wellness|Flowery Branch, GA 30542

4754 Martin Rd Suite 200, Ste 200, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

(770) 967-4377

http://backinthegamephysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(18) · Wellness

22 Hayes St

(706) 886-3883

1 person is looking at this business

Keith Evans
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3250 Hogan Rd

(404) 346-1526

1 person is looking at this business

Atlanta Back Clinic-Orthopedic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1841 Montreal Rd #110

(770) 491-6004

2 people are looking at this business

Therapeutic Solutions
5.0
(83) · Wellness

1157 West Ave

(770) 922-2420
Kimberly's Massage and Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

106 Kelly Mill Rd

(678) 807-7059
BenchMark Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2580 Windy Hill Rd SE Suite 300

(770) 916-1567

5 people are looking at this business

About

Back In The Game Physical Therapy is located at 4754 Martin Rd, Flowery Branch, GA. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
274 reviews
5262
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Google
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Sheriff Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:58 AM
The whole office staff is amazing! I love this place! Brendon Blake. has the best personality, makes me laugh the whole time, doesn't hurt me at all with the needles, and has lots of experience! My Dr recommended him to me after a car wreck. You feel like you have known these people forever, and they take good care of you, and make you feel very comfortable. I am so thankful for finding out about them.
Richard Durnell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 04:24 AM
The best ever for therapy. everyone is so nice and friendly. They care about you and how you feel.
Kevin A'Hearn on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 11:59 AM
I did physical therapy with Brendon and the gang for a few months earlier this year - always looked forward to it because I could tell I was a valued customer, it was a good atmosphere, and most of all because it WORKED! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cynthia Colgan Cox on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 07:20 AM
Guided me through recovery from two total knee replacements and a broken elbow. I recommend them highly and enjoy their friendship as well as their professionalism. Thank you to all!
Beverly Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 01:28 AM
Brendon and the whole staff at Back in the Game are awesome. I would highly recommend all the therapists and the support staff are awesome. Five Stars !!!!!!!
Phyllis Simmons on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2018, 03:15 AM
Back In The Game Therapy is a wonderful place! My husbands therapist is Trey but each and everyone there is so supportive and encouraging! Therapy is hard but with people like the ones here make it bearable! Thanks to all who work there!
K.j. Hussey on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:10 AM
Brendon is the greatest!! All of the staff at Back In The Game are very caring and they make physical therapy fun!! I would highly recommend them!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars!!! They are the bestest!!!!!
Nissa Bame on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 13:37 PM
Best pt crew around! Love every single person at this facility! My physical therapist, Melissa, was AMAZING. Would still be attending B.I.G. If I hadn’t had to move! 10/10 highly recommend!
Jared Eager on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 03:38 AM
Awesome place and Awesome staff! They really do care about you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.