Logo White
Watch Demo

Back in Balance

Own this business?
4.9
171 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28803

1089 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 274-9799

https://www.dippolitochiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

494 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 779-7135
5.0
(7) · Wellness

183 Bartlett St #110

(828) 301-1080
5.0
(17) · Wellness

43 Grove St #6

(828) 407-0636
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

115 Queen St

(828) 408-3670
5.0
(2) · Wellness

263 S Caldwell St

(828) 884-9090
5.0
(5) · Wellness

23A Orange St

(828) 333-7315
About

Specialties Back in Balance is a full-service chiropractic facility that serves the residents of Asheville, NC. The facility offers many different treatment options to its patients, including decompression therapy, nutritional support, functional medicine, pain management, lifestyle modification therapies, and chiropractic care. At the facility, Dr. Lindsey offers educational workshops so that her patients have the tools they need to live a happier, healthier, life. At Back in Balance, Dr. Lindsey and her staff use state of the art equipment to help diagnose and treat patients. The doctors and staff can create treatment plans for many different health concerns including headaches, back pain,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
171 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Caruso on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 13:17 PM
My daughter made me go since she had gotten such relief. After a couple of visits I noticed my chronic pain was subsided. Later all gone. I had it all: knee spasms. Lower back. Carpal tunnel. And more. They taught me about pressure points. Amazing. Both chiropractic and physical therapist successfully reduced my pain and opened up my energy. I highly recommend Back in Balance.
Michael Warren on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 14:39 PM
Willard Allen Buckner on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 11:43 AM
I’ve only been going for a few months but I already feel better than I have in a long time. I highly recommend back in balance. The staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Don’t live with pain if you don’t have too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Anne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 06:09 AM
You've given me a new outlook on life living with back pain and now relief. Thank you so much
Teresa Lunsford on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 03:23 AM
Everyone welcomes u an makes u feel comfortable an welcome from the time you walk in the door until you leave.
Corina Sippel-Guglielmo on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2019, 13:37 PM
Thank you all so very much for all you have done and continue to do for Kim and me. We almost feel like we are in brand new bodies plus our energy and overall health has improved immensely. My gut health AND immune system have never been better. I have many things to be grateful for this year and choosing to trust Back In Balance with our chiropractic and physical therapy care is among the top. Dr. Nicole and Dr. Brian really take their time and pay attention to our bodies unique condition each day before adjustments are made. The doctors here pay genuine attention to our individual needs. The office staff, Becky and Bethany, are so helpful and are so understanding when we need to change appointment times, and make last minute appointments. We cannot thank you enough, Back In Balance!!!
April Caruso on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2019, 14:28 PM
Everyone here is so nice! No, candles, meditation or foo foo stuff. They have a very professional attitude. Just clean offices, good people, and sound advice and treatment. They have been paramount in helping me through the toughest time I have had in my life. Now, I have gotten my Mom and boyfriend to start coming too!
Heather Fender Denton on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 07:27 AM
Love the docs and staff! Great chiropractors!
Kim Sippel-Guglielmo on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 18:23 PM
I was in a motorcycle accident on Jan. 5th 2013 and for the past 6.5 years have been dealing with neck and back pain. I constantly deal with restless nights and chronic aches and pain. I have been to multiple chiropractors and physical therapists over the years and nothing has helped improve my pain and discomfort. I started a 3 month program at Back in Balance in May of this year and can say that I have been pain free for approximately 3 months now and I go back in mostly for maintenance and physical therapy. Back in Balance has change my life and has completely improved my quality of life. Thank you to the AMAZING staff at Back in Balance. If you live in the Asheville area I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.