Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bacci Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
790 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Chicago, IL 60641

4367 N Milwaukee Ave, Portage Park, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 304-3000

https://www.baccipizzamenu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

6348 N Claremont Ave

(773) 338-4499

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1011 Campus Dr

(847) 549-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

500 W Madison St

(312) 454-7361

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(150) · Consumer Services

360 W Schick Rd

(630) 980-7800

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(2407) · Consumer Services

1326 W Morse Ave

(773) 973-1700

18 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Food Delivery Services

434 W Ontario St

(312) 944-4340

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bacci Pizzeria is the place to go for some authentic pizza pie. Here is your chance to savor the flavors of Italy. Try out authentic pizzas and pastas served to perfection. Hot bubbly cheese with fresh toppings in tangy sauces are mouth-watering to say the least. Enjoy a good-time with your buddies over some tasty Italian fare in a friendly set-up. Call ahead to know more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
790 reviews
5431
  
4172
  
363
  
239
  
173
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Car review for Bacci Pizzeria
Ana Car on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2020, 04:00 AM
The pizza is the size of your head. 🍕🍕🍕
Janet Wolnik-Deleon review for Bacci Pizzeria
Janet Wolnik-Deleon on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 01:52 AM
ordered chicken dinners for a party. ordered the Italian roasted vegetables for the side, phenomenal!!!!
Corlyn Jacobsen review for Bacci Pizzeria
Corlyn Jacobsen on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 03:14 AM
I've popped in to Bacci's a couple times to satisfy my Pizza craving. Last night, at midnight when I am craving pizza really bad...my kids and I decided to take a ride. Rafael was Amazing! The Customer service here is second to none. The New Menu Definitely Will Have Me Running Back to Try Lots More. I Really Didn't Expect Table Service and The Entire Full Treatment, But Rafael and His Staff Sure Made Our Family Feel Welcome 🥰 Five Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brenda Jean review for Bacci Pizzeria
Brenda Jean on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:19 AM
Awesome pizza! My kids love it! ❤️
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review, Brenda! We appreciate our customers like you. ❤️

Therese Thompson review for Bacci Pizzeria
Therese Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 20:51 PM
Danger! Employees in kitchen weren't wearing masks, had them dangling from one ear, or had them beneath their chin. there was also a party of too many people (many not wearing masks) seated right inside the door. I did not walk in for my order and will not go back.
Suzy Q Ustrak review for Bacci Pizzeria
Suzy Q Ustrak on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 09:43 AM
not a huge pizza fan these days but the slices are huge & delicious. no room for 🍟
Moataz Marmoush review for Bacci Pizzeria
Moataz Marmoush on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:09 AM
It was my first time but was great food
Magali Cruz Vazquez review for Bacci Pizzeria
Magali Cruz Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:17 AM
pizzas are Mmmmmm try it .
Xiomara Febo review for Bacci Pizzeria
Xiomara Febo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:19 AM
yessssss. pues claro que siiiii
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.