Logo White
Watch Demo

Babylon Bay Construction

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1000 Pacific St, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

(631) 225-1590

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pace Construction
5.0
(5) · Construction

9 Maplewood Ln

(914) 760-4034
Hansen Marine Contractors
5.0
(1) · Construction

72 Davenport St

(203) 321-6423

1 person is looking at this business

Mrta Design Construction
5.0
(6) · Construction

41 Union Square W #806

(212) 255-4157
The Ultimate Garage
5.0
(2) · Construction

235 Kinderkamack Rd

(201) 262-0412

1 person is looking at this business

Wyanoke Builders
5.0
(20) · Construction

7 Oak Pl #1

(973) 944-0638
Big Apple Remodeling Corporation.
5.0
(2) · Construction

952 Manhattan Ave

(718) 314-7074

About

Quality Home improvements. Specilaizing in Dormers and Extensions. Full service design and remodeling. Plumbing & Heating

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TheoFl on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/07/2012, 02:14 AM
I have used Babylon Bay for many small projects over last 2 years and have to say they are very reliable. I always recommend to my friends and family. They actually show up when they say they are going to. Clement the foreman is such a nice guy and always willing to go extra mile. I actually missed crew when they finished project
Jacob1492 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 01:34 AM
I just finished a project with this company. Only delays were our fault and I think we ended up trying the owners patience a bit, although he gritted his teeth through it and smiled. They did a beautiful job and staff is friendly and trustworthy. I am very happy and think it was overall a better experience than I was prepared for. Not all contractors are bad I guess.
MortB on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/25/2011, 02:54 AM
They are all good folks, workers and bosses. Some real good carpenters too. I trusted them in my home for almost 3 months with no problems. Only problem was dumpster killed part of my lawn, but there was no where else to put it. Good company though
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/22/2011, 05:38 AM
The crew came bright and early at 8 and finished my deck in two days flat. I also added some windows which cam out great. Then A.J. came back in the winter and helped me get my car out in a snow storm. True gentleman.
Jim E. Grimes on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:39 AM
Dormer and finish, 17 days. The crew were perfect gentleman and most of them seemed to know what they were doing. Oh, and they kept there promise to come back for a simple sheetrock patch created by the electric work. No problems yet.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 09:34 AM
Neat. clean, not always on time and not the cheapest around. I guess you get what you pay for and I was happy with overall outcome. Work was well done
TimTek Repairs on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 09:52 AM
They do the job right the first time.
Joseph Canta on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 12:35 PM
The siding came out better than expected. My wife is thrilled. I would highly recomend them ! I now have nicest house on block :)
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 11:56 AM
A.J. and the staff are all gentleman. I was suprised at how clean they left the job after complete demo and construction. Clement the foreman is a total professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.