Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babyface LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8888 E Pinnacle Peak Rd, # 20, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(602) 705-8145

https://www.babyfacellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Anti-aging treatments in Scottsdale, AZ Scottsdale AZ -Bellafill long-lasting filler - Botox injections - Dysport injections - Xeomin injections - Juvederm injections - Voluma injections - Volbella injections - Restylane injections - Sculptra injections - Vollure injections - Collagen induction therapy - Dermaplane facial - Chemical peel - Tear through fillers We provide customized medical esthetic treatments including FDA-approved neurotoxins and fillers. We are committed to helping our clients enhance their natural beauty using science and art. We offer personalized treatments that cause minimal or no discomfort, with quick recovery and minimal downtime. Our one-on-one facial treatments ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina LoMonaco Dodge review for Babyface LLC
Gina LoMonaco Dodge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:33 AM
Barbara is amazing! Post-filler, my lips look very natural, like they looked 20 years ago. Exactly what I was looking for! Can’t wait to go back to see Barbara for Botox. I’m confident the results will be just as natural. Turning back the clock a few years without looking like I’ve had work done. Besides the wonderful work, Barbara has a lovely demeanor and very gentle touch.
Josh Hamilton review for Babyface LLC
Josh Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 15:47 PM
I am so happy with Leigh Asher and her team at BABYFACE. They made me feel so welcome. They were very informative, caring and gentle. The establishment is so comfy and so elegant. Leigh did an amazing job on my lips. I adore them. Exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be back to have more dermal filler done. Everyone has a place and I have found mine with BABYFACE LLC. 💋
Judy Ann La Valle review for Babyface LLC
Judy Ann La Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:00 AM
Thank you Barbara for guiding and helping me make the right decisions on my skin care. I appreciate your approach of making small changes and evaluating the change. I have very little bruising this morning and luv how my facial skin looks so toned. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sara Johnston review for Babyface LLC
Sara Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 05:58 AM
Love Barbara! Great work. Keeps it natural which is the desired effect for me.
Kendall Remley review for Babyface LLC
Kendall Remley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:49 AM
I love Leigh! She is extremely honest and very serious about her work. She helped undo some bad results for me from a previous injector and then gave me beautiful lippies again and today we did just a bit of touch up under my eyes. The best part is that she is so gentle I barely bruise where as with previous injectors I would basically have to hide out for a week or more because I would swell and bruise so badly! Thanks Leigh... So glad we connected! Xx
Lori Brakke review for Babyface LLC
Lori Brakke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 07:39 AM
Leah is amazing. Most painless Botox ever. Would highly recommend her. �
Terry Minetto Finnegan review for Babyface LLC
Terry Minetto Finnegan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:21 AM
I have been seeing Barbara for years. Barbara has a great eye and skill to give you youthful results that are not over done. Professional, pleasant, great experience and doesn't break the bank!
Leslie Chanan review for Babyface LLC
Leslie Chanan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:33 AM
I️ love Leigh Asher!!! I’m not a person who has injections often, I️ should be more committed but life takes over quickly! Anyway, I️ went to see Leigh and I’ve seen 2 other people before her over a span of time... I️ WILL NEVER GO TO SEE ANYONE ELSE AGAIN!!!! Leigh is it!! I️ love how thorough she is. Measuring your face so she injects and puts the product exactly where it should go instead of just throwing it in and calling it a day! She’s explaining the how, what, where and why.. which is exactly how it should be! Leigh is very thoughtful in her execution and just a thoughtful and beautiful person inside and out. I️ promise you, you will not be sorry going to see Leigh. You will feel beautiful from the moment you walk out the door! I️m beyond happy with my results! Thank you Leigh!!
Reena Bradford review for Babyface LLC
Reena Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:17 AM
I just left BabyFace looking better than EVER. Simply the best results, and well beyond my expectations. Let Leigh suggest what is best for you, she knows what she is doing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.