Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baby Stitches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Nashville, TN 37076 United States

200 Southwinds Dr, Nashville, TN 37076 United States

(615) 444-5100

https://www.babystitchesonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Embroidery & Crochet

1017 Carolyn Cir

(615) 822-9121
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

205 Palani Cir

(615) 444-7110
5.0
(99) · Consumer Goods

7117 Crossroads Blvd

(888) 309-5207
4.9
(33) · Consumer Goods

293 Fergus Rd

(615) 459-6080
4.8
(17) · Embroidery & Crochet

3384 N Mt Juliet Rd #300

(615) 773-0573
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Nolan review for Baby Stitches
Michelle Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 06:33 AM
Great personalized baby items! I've still got items I ordered from Terri when my daughter was born 27 yrs ago. Every Mother to be will love these special gifts!
Katy Clayton review for Baby Stitches
Katy Clayton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 04:42 AM
I love this company! Very pleased with the quality of the product. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone. Mrs. Terri is the sweetest!
Amy Waldman Jaffee review for Baby Stitches
Amy Waldman Jaffee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:40 AM
Terri and baby stitches are amazing. Terri’s products especially the burp clothes are the best gifts I ever received for my son when he was born. He is now 18. I have order burp clothes for all of my friends since!!! As a matter of fact my parents have been sending their friends grandchildren baby stitches gift for years as well!!! I love to support the mom and pop companies like baby stitches!!! Please help support baby stitches for your next baby gift!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Suzanne Weinlein review for Baby Stitches
Suzanne Weinlein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:26 AM
I received my first gift set from Baby Stitches 19 years ago and they have been my go-to for every baby gift for friends and family since then. I love the product quality and attention to detail. The products are packaged beautifully and I get excited every time I order something as a gift knowing how much joy it will bring to the recipient.
Carol Tenison Chapman review for Baby Stitches
Carol Tenison Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:15 AM
Some of the best made gifts. I have my girls items. They are 14 and 20 yrs old and look new. Yes I know you are asking Did you use them" absolutely. Best quality and the owner cares about each client. Lady you rock.
Celeste Caruso review for Baby Stitches
Celeste Caruso on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:44 AM
Ordered some things for my granddaughter and it turned out beautifully ❣️ Quality and prompt service. Highly recommend
Jackie Delaney Cash review for Baby Stitches
Jackie Delaney Cash on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:17 AM
I have been using Baby Stitches the entire time it has been open! The products are high quality, the turnaround is fast, and the owner is just a delight! Everyone loves the gifts that I send with a monogram or name on it!
Katie Bradford review for Baby Stitches
Katie Bradford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:59 AM
These personalized gifts are a big hit at any baby shower and the mom-to-be will always have such a treasure to keep.
Karen Adkisson review for Baby Stitches
Karen Adkisson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 09:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.