Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Sky Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Mooresville, NC 28117

279 Williamson Rd E, Ste E, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 660-5735

http://www.babyskyboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Apparel, Toys, shoes, accessories, books, gifts, Hair salon and more ...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Bradshaw Waugh on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:33 AM
Awesome boutique! Love the little people hair salon!!!
Kathryn R Moody on Facebook

6 months ago

12/01/2018, 05:18 AM
Love the atmosphere and the staff are great. We went in to get my kiddos hair cut and they had a blast!
Robbie Peters Carnaggio on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2018, 05:18 AM
Super easy to place order and pick up at the store! Love this feature!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jade Fahey on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 01:29 AM
Love me some babysky. This is my go to place for that unique gift for new babies or moms to be. Every piece I’ve purchased at BabySky boutique is well made and high quality. Adorable on my kids.... I Love how they have sizes newborn to 6! I want everything!! The store is super cute, clean, and organized. The staff is always really helpful. Thanks for always making it an enjoyable visit to your store... great touch with the kids play area too!!
Kate Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 10:57 AM
I adore this store. The store manager went over and beyond to help me. I thought their inventory might be a little pricey but it isn't. They have so much cute stuff for girls and boys. I can't wait to go back to buy my daughter's first birthday dress ����
Jessica Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 11:55 AM
This boutique is beautifully done. I am new to the area and was looking for a cute place to spoil my daughter with. Luckily I found this store, the women working was extremely friendly as well as very helpful. She proceeded to tell me about the merchandise, she made my experience even better. Iv never seen a boutique this well done, with these types of special designers! Lets just say after 45 min I had 2 bags full of beautiful clothes and had a hard time leaving. Thank you to the polite lady who assisted me and my sister on our shopping day! We will be back very soon!
Anthony Carrera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:09 AM
I came in to buy something for my friends baby shower . I was completely clueless . With the help I received my gift was a huge hit . I usually only write a review if I don't like my experience but making an ignorant young man like me look good is certainly worth a minute or two of my time to say I had a great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Anthony! It was a pleasure to help you out and glad to hear your gift was a hit!

Karen Tuz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:54 AM
My new favorite shopping place for Charlotte Claire!!! Beautiful botique with excellent customer service!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Karen! We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again!

Carri Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 10:58 AM
If you have not yet stopped by Baby Boutique. You are missing out on one of the cutest boutiques in Mooresville area :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.