Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Bliss Ultrasound

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|San Angelo, TX 76904

2509 Johnson Street, San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 340-1985

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"Come experience the Baby Bliss View" and see what your baby looks like before he or she is born! At Baby Bliss Ultrasound we provide a warm and inviting atmosphere where friends and family can accompany the expecting mother for a 3D ultrasound and see the baby live in 4D. We are the first facility of our kind to offer the latest HD technology in the Concho Valley and surrounding areas!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Staci Necoal Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 10:12 AM
Renee was very thorough with my ultrasound, even though Baby was being complicated. She accommodated all of my needs, reassured that I was comfortable, and took her time to get the best pictures possible. She was very calm and patient with my five year old bouncing off the walls while she was doing the ultrasound as well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is pregnant.
Robbye Millican on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:35 AM
My daughter had her gender reveal sono done here and we had an excellent experience! Very friendly, thorough and a very comfortable, warm setting! We will continue her future sonograms with Baby Bliss during her pregnancy. Highly recommended!!!!!
Angela McRae Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:20 AM
Wonderful experience to see our little one! The office is so nice and welcoming. We can’t wait to go back!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Karyn Lisoski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:51 AM
Amazing place. Was very caring and understanding.
Nicole Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:38 AM
Madison Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:53 AM
I absolutely love the atmosphere of Baby Bliss! The room we were in was very inviting and comfortable. Along with the atmosphere, Renae was very enthusiastic and personal throughout the experience which made things much more relaxing! I will definitely be going back!
Crystal Glaspie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:36 AM
So fun! My little one wasn’t cooperating terribly well but Renea still got some great pictures!! I plan to recommend her to a few friends!
Erin Akin Schmitz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 08:56 AM
I loved this place! Renae was very sweet, professional and accommodating! The price was very reasonable too! I highly recommend Baby Bliss for anyone who wants a great ultrasound experience!
Mackenzie Howells on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 05:01 AM
Absolutely amazing experience at Baby Bliss! Renae is so talented and captured so many precious pictures of our little man �� highly highly recommend her!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.