Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Bliss Ultrasound

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|San Angelo, TX 76904

2509 Johnson Street, San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 340-1985

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"Come experience the Baby Bliss View" and see what your baby looks like before he or she is born! At Baby Bliss Ultrasound we provide a warm and inviting atmosphere where friends and family can accompany the expecting mother for a 3D ultrasound and see the baby live in 4D. We are the first facility of our kind to offer the latest HD technology in the Concho Valley and surrounding areas!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosita Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:35 AM
She worked very hard and was very patient to get good pics of my baby cause he was very stubborn she tried over and over to get a profile pic but he had his feet up in his face basically the whole time !! Was a great experience �
Cortney Seals on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 03:47 AM
Renee was the absolute best and I could not have asked for a better experience getting to see our baby's face for the first time. She was so very sweet and you could tell she genuinely loves what she does. She worked with us with everything from scheduling to coming back again because we have a stubborn baby. She was patient and very kind to us. We will never go anywhere else. Than you Renee for everything�
Sarra Bethany Bahri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:46 AM
Great experience!!! A great place to see my son for the first time! ❤ I can't stop looking at his face! Definitely recommend!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Amanda Ellett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:50 AM
We had an absolutely wonderful experience at Baby Bliss. The environment was peaceful and Renae was extremely warm and welcoming. We were blown away to see our beautiful baby girl in HD.
Marissa Laura Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:49 AM
Such a amazing experience highly recommend!!!!!! �
Christina Anne Vogel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:34 AM
Renee was very pleasent, professional and accommodating. The baby was being very difficult and she was persistent in getting a good pictures for us and determining the sex. I would recommend!
Jayme O'banion on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:25 AM
She was very professional and patient, getting the perfect picture of our baby girl
Haylee Daughabaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:43 AM
Emily Dorris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.