Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Bliss Ultrasound

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|San Angelo, TX 76904

2509 Johnson Street, San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 340-1985

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"Come experience the Baby Bliss View" and see what your baby looks like before he or she is born! At Baby Bliss Ultrasound we provide a warm and inviting atmosphere where friends and family can accompany the expecting mother for a 3D ultrasound and see the baby live in 4D. We are the first facility of our kind to offer the latest HD technology in the Concho Valley and surrounding areas!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Elizabeth on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 11:05 AM
This was so amazing! I just finished my 3D/4D session. My husband and I are both AD and he’s currently stationed in Korea plus all of our family is scattered around so using sonostream was perfect for us. We got 50+ pictures of our little man through the sonostream website plus the video of the ultrasound. 100% recommend and had I known about baby bliss earlier I would’ve purchased a package to see our baby more often through the whole pregnancy.
Tessa Urteago on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 11:53 AM
We had the best time doing this and getting to see our sweet baby!! We got some great pictures of him and it was so much fun to see him move around and smile at us!! I felt so welcomed and was treated so well! Highly recommend Baby Bliss Ultrasound! 💙💙💙
Kaci Brianna Yeager on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 11:01 AM
My boyfriend and I went here and had such a great experience! She had a cancelation and let us have an appointment last minute! She was so sweet and really enjoys her job. I will definitely be going back here for future pregnancies!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Krysten Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:31 AM
Seriously the best ever. My baby was sooo difficult for us just to find out the gender and she worked with us for well over an hour. I will definitely be back for a 3D/4D ultrasound very soon!
Trina Medellin Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 04:45 AM
Can not say enough about how wonderful this place is!! Renae is absolutely fantastic and professional. I’ve had other private ultrasounds done at other places and they were unorganized, late and unprofessional. NOT THE CASE WITH BABY BLISS!! Highly recommend it to all expecting parents!!
Kristian Faith Toney on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:21 AM
Hands down this place deserves 5 stars!!
Our experience today with Baby Bliss was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this place for every expecting momma!!
Even though KayNa was being a little stubborn this morning It was such an excited/overwhelming experience and I will cherish this day for the rest of my life!
Thank you so much Baby Bliss Ultrasound!
KayNa Grace Toney
01-02-2019
MattnDani Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 03:00 AM
This was an incredible experience for our whole family! Renae was meant for this job; you can absolutely tell how much she enjoys providing her services to families. She was just as tickled and excited as we were to see our baby and find out the gender.
I’m a military spouse and my husband was deployed during this experience. I texted her the day before because I wanted to find out the gender before I left Texas to go back home. She responded very promptly and her kindness came through even via text.
She was able to get me in the next day! My Mom and toddler were with me. The entire session was live streamed so my husband could join the experience where he was deployed and my in-laws also jo
...  more>>
Brandy Yarbrough on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 10:31 AM
Absolutely loved our experience. We have a stubborn child that does not want her face shown but Renae worked with us for a very long time and did everything she could to make our experience amazing.
Kelly Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Renae is the perfect person for this position! We had so much fun finding out the gender of our baby and the environment was relaxing, clean and professional. We highly recommend her services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.