Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B3 Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

2100 E Hallandale Beach Blvd #400, Ste 400, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

(786) 763-2272

http://b3pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

Physical Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andres Mata review for B3 Physical Therapy
Andres Mata on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 07:32 AM
Dra Cara Giusti,excelente y dedicada profesional.
Bill Giusti review for B3 Physical Therapy
Bill Giusti on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 10:13 AM
Great results and staff A+ therapy
Eileen Salz Feldbau review for B3 Physical Therapy
Eileen Salz Feldbau on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 07:19 AM
My husband had a very serious bicycle accident. He fractured two areas of his pelvis. He was in extreme pain. After returning home from a rehab hospital, his doctor recommended B3 and he went three x a week for physical therapy. His therapist, Erika, was phenomenal. With her enthusiasm, positivity, and knowledge, my husband was able to work to his maximum and get stronger and walk better at a faster than average rate. Thank you, Erika and B3 Physical Therapy.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Uri Zak review for B3 Physical Therapy
Uri Zak on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:10 AM
My knee was in big pain. After just a few session with Nicole amazing things happened. Pain was gone, and my knee was back to business as usual. I can swim again daily without any pain and do my usual chores without any problems. Thank you very much for your very professional and very focused help, Nicole and B3 staff.
Deanna Bossert review for B3 Physical Therapy
Deanna Bossert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:50 AM
Alejandro Maroun review for B3 Physical Therapy
Alejandro Maroun on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:12 AM
I had a free movement screen last Wednesday with Dr. Guisti and it made me open my eyes about the Importance of mobility. I thought I was in great shape just because I'm able to play soccer, tennis, and run for an hour but I realized there are many things I can improve on to build strength and move better. After the screen, I decided to go back for a session to learn how to perform the right corrective exercises for my problems. She walked me through everything and in just 2 sessions and doing a daily routine at home I'm already seeing a difference. Thanks B3 Physical Therapy!
Marcelle Jacoby review for B3 Physical Therapy
Marcelle Jacoby on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:39 AM
I want to express my sincere appreciation for how much physical therapy treatments with Dr. Jocelyn helped my mother. Before physical therapy, Mom’s physical abilities had been declining for many months due to back pain. She had difficulty with her activities of daily living and was was not able to walk much or do the things she enjoyed. Dr. Jocelyn identified her issues and corrected them with a wonderful treatment program. She patiently helped Mom progress with her exercises and achieved more than I could have hoped for. Mom’s pain is all but gone and her strength, balance and walking have improved tremendously. It is gratifying to see Mom regain her confidence and enjoy life again. I would also like to compliment Maria, the office manager. She always welcomed us and was very helpful with scheduling the appointments.
Jon Eberle review for B3 Physical Therapy
Jon Eberle on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 09:08 AM
Super intelligent and very hands on. Dr. Kellogg mixes great manual treatment with exercise. I feel so much better.
Ann Maria Charlot review for B3 Physical Therapy
Ann Maria Charlot on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.