Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B2 Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Generator Installation/Repair|Westbrook, ME 04092

217 B Prospect St., Westbrook, ME 04092

(207) 329-5742

http://b2electricllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

B2 Electric LLC can help with all of your electrical needs. Whether you are building a new home or just doing some renovations to your existing home, let B2 Electric LLC help with the electrical portion of your project. Our company motto is "No Job Too Small!" Regardless of if we are wiring an entire home or adding that one outlet you are looking for, B2 Electric LLC can help. You can rely on our 9 years of experience to get the job done right.Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. We are committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We are a fully licensed and insur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reid S on BBB

a year ago

02/14/2020, 04:53 AM
Great company...they have done a variety of different electrical residential jobs for me and my family over the years....very reasonable and reliable..
ezraberry on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 05:26 AM
Bret has always come through for me on all of my remodeling projects. He is very timely and dependable. His prices are always very competetive and he knows his trade very well. All of my customers have been more than pleased with Bret's work and competence. He has never let me down, and I would reccomend him for any electrical projects you may have.
alldun8 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/10/2009, 19:42 PM
They do any job from hooking up a food waste disposer to wiring your whole house. I have used them 2 times and will be having them wire my shed. They have been very professional and kind in answering all my questions that I have had.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
96camaro on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/08/2009, 15:33 PM
Friendly, on time, reasonably priced, quality work. I have used this contractor for multiple jobs and would strongly recommend them for your needs.
sopoteacher on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2009, 08:26 AM
A friend reccomended B2 Electrical to fix an outside porch light. The job was finished quickly and was very resonably priced. I would definitely reccomend B2 and will look to Brett again for any electrical work that needs to be done. Thanks!
xgtomom3 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2009, 08:23 AM
I am already a repeat customer. Brett has come out to repair my microwave outlet, my disposal connection and install 2 outdoor outlets for me. He is reasonably prices and efficient with his time. He has always been easy to reach and calls back with in a short time if you have to leave a message. I have already recommended him to many people and will continue to do so.
teeamat11 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/06/2009, 11:58 AM
I used B2 Electric LLC for the wiring of my new home. I normally expect to either get a low price or great quality very rarely do you get both. B2 Electric was fast, extremely clean and came in thousands below my next closest bid. They were here when they said they would be and delivered everything as promised which kept my project on time. They were very helpful in the laying out process of outlets and lighting. I would highly recommend them to anyone and plan to use them for any additional projects that my come up electrically for my home.
labbex34 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/06/2009, 08:15 AM
I used B2 Electric to rewire the panel in my basement, and he did an excellent job. I also had some smaller electrical jobs around the house that needed to be done. I will be using them to wire my pool light when I'm ready to do that. I would recommend using B2 Electric to anyone with any electrical needs.
sabrinaj143 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/06/2009, 03:41 AM
Brett did a great job! He fixed all my electrical needs in good time and a great price! I would recommend any B2 Electric for any electrical needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.