Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B-Town Botanicals Hydroponics & CBD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
169 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Bloomington, IN 47401

339 E Winslow Rd, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 822-0755

https://www.btownbotanicals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
169 reviews
5148
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 10:44 AM
Would highly recommend to anyone needing cbd or gardening supplies
Barry Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:28 AM
Good stuff! Solid products and great staff!
Marty Stamper on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:04 AM
great customer service great store to go to you can get about everything you want and one stop and the employees there help you a lot
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Casey James Lafary on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:01 AM
🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙
Heather Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:41 AM
They are so knowledgeable and professional, and they're prices are quite reasonable!
Amy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:45 AM
Owners are extremely knowledgeable and their customer service is amazing! I had been looking for CBD products that actually work for me and that I can trust the ingredients of. I ordered something and after speaking with the owner, they recommended some products that would likely suit my pain better, and included some extras to try in my order. Super grateful and I’ll be a forever customer :) If you have been looking for CBD products and aren’t sure what to get, definitely reach out to the owners here!
Leslie Barger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:07 AM
good store and good people
Mike Mathes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:12 AM
B-Town Botanicals has the best customer service and knowledgeable staff and prices for your Hydroponic and cbd needs. I drive from Indianapolis because they are that good. 5 stars
Steven Lualdi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:15 AM
From supplies for indoor and outdoor gardening needs to high-quality CBD products to aid one's health and well-being, this is the place to get it right. And if you're not in Bloomington, Indiana or you prefer to shop online, refer to the web site: https://www.btownbotanicals.com/. Be well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.