Logo White
Watch Demo

B Star Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Bellevue, NE 68005

800 Fort Crook Rd S, Ste A, Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 917-4808

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

True Blue Goods & Gifts
5.0
(26) · Retail

1310 Mike Fahey St

(402) 933-0986

1 person is looking at this business

Rachel's Boutique
5.0
(18) · Women's Clothing

7121 Pioneers Blvd

(402) 420-3040

2 people are looking at this business

Runway Boutique
5.0
(2) · Accessories

7474 Towne Center Pkwy #T-113

(402) 334-6956

About

- Private shopping appointments - Professional corset fitting - Shipping to continental US - Ensemble creation - Layaway - Return Policy (store credit) - Respect and Appreciation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittani Kellogg on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 09:00 AM
Isis Prentice-Gertig should not be teaching anyone. I have taken 2 classes with her a sewing class and a business class. Isis has been nothing but nasty to me since I met her. I have walked out of both classes that I have taken with her. I have worked in fashion for the past 2 years and been a liver and lover of fashion all I have my Associates Degree in Fashion Marketing and I have recently been accepted to a major fashion business college to pursue my Bachelors of Business ... Continue Reading
Alima Unbreakable Bahshoota on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:01 AM
This place is awesome, owner is multi–talented and an excellent source for may things!!! Unicorns 🦄 Welcome ONLY !!! Hey ISIS!!!
Business Response:

Unicorns!!! 😍

Erin Carr on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:47 AM
SORRY I’M LATE!!!! I got a corset from B-Star and this thing withstood the test of time!! Literally. It was beautiful and was deserving of the award it got me. I trained it like Isis told be and it work out fabulously! Thank you Isis!!! 5 star if it will let me rank this shop.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cathy Thayer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:28 AM
I really enjoy working with Isis. She is pure joy. She loves what she does and it shows. I am looking forward to working with her more in the future.
Janelle Lafrentz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:26 AM
Beautiful jewelry! I got a necklace and earrings for my belly dance show and it arrived promptly and looked stunning! Thanks for a great shopping experience!
Sarah Keyes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:50 AM
Yvonne Fen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:54 AM
Isis is a very knowledgeable, and patient sewing teacher. I highly recommended her!!
Lexi Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:03 AM
I took sewing classes here. Isis is an amazing instructor and makes the classes enjoyable. Definitely take the classes, it is well worth your time.
Kristin Boyer Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:58 AM
I've been taking the sewing classes that are held here (register for classes through Metro Community College) for the past couple of months and have learned so much! The relevant curriculum has provided me with skills that enable and inspire me to take on sewing projects on my own outside of class. Isis is an amazing instructor. She is patient and explains instructions to the tiniest detail when I can't seem to wrap my head around a procedure. The classroom environment she has created is warm, inviting and very entertaining! If any one has been thinking about taking up a new skill/hobby in sewing or even strengthening their existing sewing skills, I highly recommend taking these classes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.