Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & R Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salisbury, NC 28146 United States

1121 Old Concord Rd Ste 8, Ste 8, Salisbury, NC 28146 United States

(704) 633-2394

https://www.bostandrufty-realty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2901 Coltsgate Rd #100

(980) 229-8262
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

9935-D Rea Rd # 103

(704) 284-9136
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

428 S Fayetteville St

(336) 653-4567
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8318 Pineville-Matthews Rd

(704) 400-7324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1712 Candlewood Ridge Ln

(980) 254-4559
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

122 St Albans Ln Suite A

(704) 756-5887
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Baker Isenhour review for B & R Realty
Karen Baker Isenhour on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:27 AM
I worked for Karen Rufty...after leaving Isenhour-Freeman.....Karen was not only a good (BIC) broker- ln-charge. But a special friend....She knows the Real Estate market......If you need a agent ....buyer or seller....call Karen Rufty
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Kristopher Adam Swire review for B & R Realty
Kristopher Adam Swire on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 10:56 AM
Karen helped us through our journey to find and purchase our first home. I knew what I wanted and she worked very hard to make sure I got what I wanted when I wanted it. A great realtor and a great person to know.
Corinne Heinrich review for B & R Realty
Corinne Heinrich on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 18:05 PM
Karen is the best of the best. Extremely Professional, very knowledgeable and keeps all your best interests in mind. I highly recommed B and R realty.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tonda Myers review for B & R Realty
Tonda Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 11:50 AM
We have used Karen Rufty with B&R Realty twice in the past with the sale and purchas of two different homes. She was very professional and easy to work with and also helped us get good deals on both the selling and buying end.
Tom Speaks review for B & R Realty
Tom Speaks on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:53 AM
Professional down home service with integrity. I have been in the remodeling business HERE for 38 years, and met home owners that have dealt with Karen. I have heard very good reports.
Stephanie Elizabeth Hagan review for B & R Realty
Stephanie Elizabeth Hagan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2015, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.