Logo White
Watch Demo

B J's Window Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Tustin, CA 92780

14492 Holt Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 730-9200

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Window Cleaning Service, Pressure Washing Service, Gutter Cleaning Service, Chandelier Cleaning, Mirrors, Exterior Lighting, Solar Panel Cleaning, Skylights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:26 AM
These guys are AWESOME! They came out and cleaned my windows inside and out, all of my screens AND the window tracks and sills. I can't say how happy I am with the job they did. They almost did too good a job, as three people have tried to walk through my screen door since they came. A++
Machelle T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 15:15 PM
Highly Recommended
I've had BJ's clean my windows for many years, and they always do a great job. This time Joani had 2 helpers, so they were in and out really fast so I could get off to work. They're on time, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend them!
Lizabeth H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 04:25 AM
These people are great! Professional, prompt, friendly, efficient, reasonably priced and really good at what they do. Besides windows they have done power washing and gutter cleaning for me. Simply the Best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mable E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 08:42 AM
Prompt, effiicient, reliable!
I have used BJ's for many years. I have never been let down! They are completely professional, friendly, quick, and most importantly efficient. Great work absolutely! I usually chat with Joanie as she is cleaning the inside of the windows when her assistant cleans the outside. I have met Bob, hence the name BJ's . Very nice couple. I will never look anywhere else.. I love their work. P.E.R. equals Prompt, Efficient, Reliable! I might add friendly. :) My windows look amazing! Thank you BJ;s! See you next time!
Kerry B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 14:03 PM
BJ's was on time and showed great attention to detail. Our house is extremely well maintained and well organized and the window cleaners respected that. The team was efficient and conscientious of our home and furniture. We will use them from this point on. The windwos, doors, and screens are spotless. Thank you, BJ's!
Darnell D. on JudysBook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 04:03 AM
Best people to use
We have been using BJ's for over 10 years. They have the most advanced method of cleaning windows we have ever seen. They are fast and very considerate of the inside and outside of the house around the windows. They are always on time and we get confirmation of their arrival time the day before. We also have them clean our gutters. They look great. These are best people to use.
Denver Q. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/09/2013, 14:58 PM
Great experience
Great overall experience with Highlands. Courteous staff, friendly service, clean and accommodating.
Marion W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 09:42 AM
I'd give them 6 stars if I could
Highlands Self Storage has a very wonderful staff and I am very pleased with the level of professionalism. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
Williams Commercial Insurance Services LLC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/07/2011, 07:13 AM
General Liability rates have dropped for carriers for Janitorial. We would be happy to shop your commercial insurance rates. Always free additional insureds on demand too. www.WilliamsContractorInsurance.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.