Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B Herrera Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|El Paso, TX 79907 United States

8019 Stanford Ct, El Paso, TX 79907 United States

(915) 740-7719

http://bherreraconstruction.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Barranca Dr # 600

(915) 307-2816
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1448 Cedar Oak Dr #6531

(915) 408-6613
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(19) · Contractors

3616 Trina Pl

(915) 496-3525
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
parker p. review for B Herrera Construction
parker p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 21:36 PM
thanks B Herrera Construction. There are so many roofing contractors in El Paso, TX but a friend of mine told me about B Herrera Construction. He told me how good they were so I figured i`d give them a shot. Right off the bat I was blown away by how well they knew there job. When we had the contractor come out to give us a quote, you could tell he was not trying to get every penny out of us, he was fair. He showed me the 3 brands of shingles they had and that he said even their cheapest ones were really strong. He explained to me in full detail what they had to do to re-roof our home, they even told me to contact our home owners insurance to see if they would cover the cost due to the storm damage. I would never have thought of that, thanks B Herrera Construction.
Jody R. review for B Herrera Construction
Jody R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 18:26 PM
Great service! B Herrera Construction has so much experience and style. They showed me a portfolio with some of their previous projects and right then I knew that this is the company I want to work with. I am finally happy to invite my friends over because this is a much better look.
Joe T. review for B Herrera Construction
Joe T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 10:58 AM
Final project turned out great. Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courteous. Final project turned out great. Thank you again for the wonderful job!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alvie W. review for B Herrera Construction
Alvie W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 10:29 AM
Thank you! B Herrera Construction was professional and did a good job repairing my roof. The guy explained to me what he was going to do before he got on the roof. He took pictures of damaged and missing tiles; then, he show me the pictures of repairs needed and the exact cost. That same afternoon, he came over with closely matched tiles and did the repairs. The cost was reasonable considering the type of work and working in 100 degree heat and also, the job was done in a couple of hours. Thank you!
Michael C. review for B Herrera Construction
Michael C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 10:23 AM
B Herrera Construction your team did an amazing job. The construction went smoothly and I have seen that their highest priorities are meeting the budget. B Herrera Construction your team did an amazing job. You made my dreams come true.
larry f. review for B Herrera Construction
larry f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 21:27 PM
Very professional! The level of service at B Herrera Construction is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with.
Troy T. review for B Herrera Construction
Troy T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 19:40 PM
Recommend!! We are so thrilled with our new kitchen, family room, deck, downstairs bedroom and study and would not hesitate to recommend B Herrera Construction to any of our family and friends.
Greg L. review for B Herrera Construction
Greg L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 09:09 AM
Good contractor!! We want to thank you for the quality work and professional manner and pace with which you have managed our project.
Jane S. review for B Herrera Construction
Jane S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:31 AM
Wonderful job We would like to express our sincere appreciation for a wonderful job on our addition.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.