Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & E Collision & Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
278 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Kingsport, TN 37665

1630 Lynn Garden Dr, Kingsport, TN 37665

(423) 246-2206

https://bandecollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2919) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(20) · Automotive

929 W Main St

(423) 289-1480

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Automotive

321 S Cumberland St

(423) 254-1035

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

8 people are looking at this business

About

You will find comfort knowing our workmanship is guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle. We are family-owned and operated with many years of experience serving the Tri-Cities and surrounding areas. We will happily work with any insurance company. B &E Collision Center works with all standard insurance companies. We are also a preferred auto body repair shop which means there is no need to get multiple estimates and our shop meets the highest standards for repairs and customer.. service. B & E Collision center provides lifetime warranties for most insurance work. B & E Auto Collision Center employs only the best trained technicians to repair your damaged vehicle. Our I-CAR certified t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
278 reviews
5225
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Odom on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 19:03 PM
They attempted to fix the situation. I asked for the owner to call me. I apparently was not high enough priority for that phone call but they paid me back for my issues with my repair.
Darrell Odom on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 07:06 AM
Had the front and rear bumper on my Mustang painted from a small accident. Paint work was great. That’s where it ends. They never submitted the supplemental paper to have my paint protection film re applied. When I picked up the vehicle it had overspray all over which I had to take home and fix. The rear bumper was extremely hologramed. I also had to fix this myself. They also charged me for a ECU scan that I told them under no circumstances to plug into my computer. You would think a company that specializes in painting would take a little more precautions when working on a customers car.
Brian Mullins on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:49 AM
4-5 day turnaround turned into nearly 3 weeks. I was told they would try to reimburse some back for $400 rental car due to part coming in bent. Didn’t happen. I ask if they would at least knock off $200 on a $3,000 job to cover my deductible. Nope. Wouldn’t do that either. No a good experience to say the least
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sara Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:55 AM
they don't care about customers and refuse to enforce masks.
Hannah Herrin on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 12:52 PM
Good people and good quality work very satisfied customer! Thanks B&E
Gail Wynne on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:47 AM
B & E does excellent work and service. I have used them for many years and they make sure anything they do is perfect. I would Recommend them above anyone else.
Suzanne Burns on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 16:21 PM
We’ve been there a number of times with different vehicles and they have always been very helpful, friendly and professional. They do a very good job, paying attention to detail and making sure you are happy with the results. They had my car ready when expected and they had even washed it inside and out for me! I highly recommend B&E Collision!
Carmen Webb on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 04:44 AM
They are amazing and kind. I am from out of state with serious family issues at home, they adjusted their schedule to help me so I can get home if needed.
Michelle L Smallwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:10 AM
My 2015 Toyota Rav4 had severe damage to the windshield, roof, sunroof, and interior ceiling from a jug of industrial solvent falling off a truck in front of me. I picked it up today and they did an amazing job!!! The entire staff were courteous, respectful, informative and even took care of the delivery and pick up of my rental car. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.