Logo White
Watch Demo

B & E Collision & Auto Sales Inc

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Automotive|Kingsport, TN 37665

1630 Lynn Garden Dr, Kingsport, TN 37665

(423) 246-2206

https://bandecollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226
About

You will find comfort knowing our workmanship is guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle. We are family-owned and operated with many years of experience serving the Tri-Cities and surrounding areas. We will happily work with any insurance company. B &E Collision Center works with all standard insurance companies. We are also a preferred auto body repair shop which means there is no need to get multiple estimates and our shop meets the highest standards for repairs and customer.. service. B & E Collision center provides lifetime warranties for most insurance work. B & E Auto Collision Center employs only the best trained technicians to repair your damaged vehicle. Our I-CAR certified t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5187
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.8Google
  • 82 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Wynne on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 01:47 AM
B & E does excellent work and service. I have used them for many years and they make sure anything they do is perfect. I would Recommend them above anyone else.
Suzanne Burns on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 16:21 PM
We’ve been there a number of times with different vehicles and they have always been very helpful, friendly and professional. They do a very good job, paying attention to detail and making sure you are happy with the results. They had my car ready when expected and they had even washed it inside and out for me! I highly recommend B&E Collision!
Carmen Webb on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:44 AM
They are amazing and kind. I am from out of state with serious family issues at home, they adjusted their schedule to help me so I can get home if needed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Michelle L Smallwood on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:10 AM
My 2015 Toyota Rav4 had severe damage to the windshield, roof, sunroof, and interior ceiling from a jug of industrial solvent falling off a truck in front of me. I picked it up today and they did an amazing job!!! The entire staff were courteous, respectful, informative and even took care of the delivery and pick up of my rental car. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Jodi Grills Eldridge on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:14 AM
Friendly staff. Always willing to do the job exactly as it should be done. We have a family friend who had an insurance repair job done that turned out horrible and b & e took it over and did it right. Excellent customer service.
Tim Blankenship on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:08 AM
Very professional staff and did excellent work.
Rachel Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:08 AM
I had my window busted out and they did amazing repairing it! Not a piece of glass left anywhere and the glass didn’t have a scratch on it!
Carla Wagers on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:05 AM
The best body shop ever! I wouldn't trust anybody else to do work on my vehicles other than B &E Collision. Awesome people.
Mindy Fleishour on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:04 AM
I had multiple wrecks in younger years (I've learned to slow down and pay attention), B&E was always "my go" to place. They were honest, fair and my vehicle was always returned looking as amazing as it did when I first bought it. Even though it's been years, they would still be my "go to" and I will always highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.