Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B Clean Windows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Window Washing|Plano, TX 75025

7000 Independence Pkwy, Plano, TX 75025

(972) 265-9505

https://bcleanwindows.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5848 Arabian Way

(469) 223-3238
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

709 Pyramid Dr

(972) 530-8087

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pressure Washers

12650 N Beach St

(817) 797-7226
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1220 Airport Fwy

(817) 372-3639
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa T. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:22 AM
Fabulous experience Fabulous experience. I called this window cleaning service based on the 5 star reviews of previous users and was thrilled the job was done so quickly. I recommend B Clean to all. My windows are on the second floor and my windows have never looked so clean. I am planning to have them return every 3 months.Thank you.
Matt C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 07:03 AM
Windows look wonderful Great job thank you guys for coming out on such short notice. Windows look wonderful.
Debra C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 10:08 AM
I am a very happy customer What an outstanding job, and spotless window cleaning. Paul and Shawn are professional, personable and attentive to detail. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone who would like to save themselves the headache of cleaning their own windows; they will get it done a lot faster and cleaner. My windows were filty and had a ton of debris in the tracks. No way I would have been able to clean the exterior of my third floor windows, anyway. I am a very happy customer.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Leah K. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 13:17 PM
This place rocks! These guys showed up when they said they would, cleaned the windows and gutters quickly and did a fantastic job and left no mess. Will be using B Clean again for both next year..
David on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 05:02 AM
We have needed to get our gutters cleaned and I had my daughter research companies on the internet. We made the appointment and their guys were on time and very professional. They even informed us and took pictures of roof problem areas while they were gutter cleaning so that we could get that fixed. I would definitely recommend B Clean and use them again in the future.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:04 AM
We have needed to get our gutters cleaned and I had my daughter research companies on the internet. We made the appointment and their guys were on time and very professional. They even informed us and took pictures of roof problem areas while they were gutter cleaning so that we could get that fixed. I would definitely recommend B Clean and use them again in the future.
Justin on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 09:21 AM
The customer service and excellent window cleaning is awesome! They don t miss a spot. You would be hard pressed to find a better company. Shawn and Paul have been out both times to do the work. They are pleasant and such attention to detail. We use B Clean on a regular basis and highly recommend them
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 06:31 AM
The customer service and excellent window cleaning is awesome! They don t miss a spot. You would be hard pressed to find a better company. Shawn and Paul have been out both times to do the work. They are pleasant and such attention to detail. We use B Clean on a regular basis and highly recommend them
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 12:10 PM
These guys do fairly good work - Ive had them come out a couple of times a year to do the windows, I dont get around like I used to and I still want the windows clean.I had hired a different outfit a few years back, but they didnt do a good job, and Ive been with B Clean Washing ever since. Its hard to find a place where they do good work, but they sure do here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.