Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Cactus Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
232 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Tucson, AZ 85748 United States

11550 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85748 United States

(520) 721-4687

http://www.bandbcactus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

2880 W Freer Dr

(520) 742-2241
About

The beauty of the desert comes alive at B & B Cactus Farm in Tucson, AZ. We are an established, destination nursery on 2 acres, filled with greenhouses, cactus, and succulents of all types. For over 25 years, we have been selling cactus and desert plants from around the world, including many cold hardy plants. Visitors are encouraged to roam and browse our many nurseries and beautifully landscaped gardens. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is available to happily answer any of your cacti questions. Homeowners, collectors and landscapers can choose from: Agaves, Aloes, Barrel cactus, Columnar cactus, Adeniums, Hedgehogs, Hybrid Torch cactus, Ocotillos, Succulents, Yuccas.We also have a gre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
232 reviews
5189
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Bourcier review for B & B Cactus Farm
George Bourcier on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 03:28 AM
A best selection of cactus and succulents , pots and yard art in the Tucson area. We stop at B&B whenever we are on the east side. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Rilli Nakano review for B & B Cactus Farm
Rilli Nakano on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 00:02 AM
In the middle of a desert is a piece of absolute paradise. Every visit has been eye opening and every one at B&B is either a lady or a gentleman - the collections of plants make this place exceptional and the team at B&B make this a Must Visit that will without a doubt amaze you! 5-star plant health and quality 5-star value and pricing 5-star nursery Off-the-chart People! 💕🐾🐾🐾
Sarah Jane Kochanowski review for B & B Cactus Farm
Sarah Jane Kochanowski on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 04:25 AM
What a wonderful place! Such a wide variety of cactus and succulents. The staff was so friendly, informative,and helpful. Bought two plants and pots. The staff very professionally repotted my plants in their new homes on site for a nominal fee. Well with it! I will definitely be making regular visits, and purchases at B&B.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Brenda VanKatwyk Buccellato Dunn review for B & B Cactus Farm
Brenda VanKatwyk Buccellato Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 05:26 AM
Awesome place, I’m bringing my RV the next time to load up
Daisy Herrera review for B & B Cactus Farm
Daisy Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:10 AM
Took a trip out here today and it’s amazing! So many great plants and pottery. The prices are reasonable too. Thank u to Chris- he took his time showing us options and was so knowledgeable on all the plants. We love the hybrid trichos and brought home a few. Will come back again!!
Lynette Mason review for B & B Cactus Farm
Lynette Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 03:26 AM
I discovered B & B Cactus this weekend. Don’t know why it took me so long. It is a great place. So many varieties of beautiful cactus. Great pots and garden decorations, too. I am taking out 51 years of grass and going to rock, boulders and cactus. It was hard to tear up my yard which I have loved, but finding such beautiful cactus has helped me get a grip. The man who helped me and my daughter whose name is Keith has an amazing array of credentials and knowledge. He seemed to know instinctively what I would like and what would go together in my yard. I love all the plants I bought there today. Every single person who works there is exceptionally kind and helpful. They were very careful to follow COVID guidelines, too. It was a great experience. It’s my new favorite place.
Steffie Todd review for B & B Cactus Farm
Steffie Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 05:48 AM
I highly recommended B&B! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, EVERY time. I have learned a lot over the years here, bought most of my succulents in particular here, and I brought my mom in today who is visiting and she loved y'all also! Austin helped us out and answered a few questions we had about plants we ended up buying and he was just super friendly, helpful and informative! Thanks Austin!
Deirdre Weisman review for B & B Cactus Farm
Deirdre Weisman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 09:57 AM
Love to walk through the greenhouses! Folks that work there are always so helpful!
James Smith review for B & B Cactus Farm
James Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 03:17 AM
One of the best nurseries I've visited. Great variety of succulents and cacti, with a large mature garden full of them so that you can see how they might look in the future. Staff is amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable people who definitely enjoy what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.