Logo White
Watch Demo

B & B Cactus Farm

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Home Services|Tucson, AZ 85748

11550 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85748

(520) 721-4687

http://www.bandbcactus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The beauty of the desert comes alive at B & B Cactus Farm in Tucson, AZ. We are an established, destination nursery on 2 acres, filled with greenhouses, cactus, and succulents of all types. For over 25 years, we have been selling cactus and desert plants from around the world, including many cold hardy plants. Visitors are encouraged to roam and browse our many nurseries and beautifully landscaped gardens. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is available to happily answer any of your cacti questions. Homeowners, collectors and landscapers can choose from: Agaves, Aloes, Barrel cactus, Columnar cactus, Adeniums, Hedgehogs, Hybrid Torch cactus, Ocotillos, Succulents, Yuccas.We also have a gre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Foster-Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Incredible and well maintained selection of cactus and succulents. The knowledgeable staff is always courteous and helpful, whether you know exactly what you're looking for or are undecided. They also have the answers to your questions and are eager to assist in finding the right plant(s) for indoors or outside. Beautiful gift shop and carry pottery in any size and color you may be looking for. Love this place. Be sure to wear comfortable clothes and walking shoes. Enjoy!!
Robert Sacha on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 03:14 AM
B&B is truly one of the best nurseries in Arizona! B&B offers an incredible variety of plants, pots along with excellent advice/education on how to take care of the various plants.
Denise Dunnigan Emmer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 20:37 PM
Great customer service, knowledgeable folks, fun place to go!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jean Gorsuch Robison on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:04 AM
Amazing place! Love the variety!
Megan Lindeman Hanson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 13:44 PM
B&B had an incredible variety of cacti and succulents. We are new to desert planting, and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us some great advice. We will definitely be returning as we continue to enhance our landscape.
Dean Drawbaugh on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 10:18 AM
B & B is a visual treat and a real cactus sanctuary. Mother Nature would be proud!
The owners and staff are beyond helpful and extremely well versed. Take a minute to explore and enjoy all that they have to offer.
Susanne Romo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:52 AM
If you like cactus and succulents you will swoon the moment you get out of your car! Mark has such an amazing assortment, many of which I have never seen, and you can tell he loves what he does.
Schlage grounds, well-described plants, prices from economical to landscaping specimens. I am so glad I took a slight detour to come here!
Vera Nelson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 17:14 PM
Lots and lots of every kind of cactus... Awesome!
Marisela Zamora on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 15:09 PM
Great Place!!!
People very nice and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.