Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Azure Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75034

2840 Legacy Dr #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 294-6992

https://azuremedspastonebriar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

We offer our clients the largest selection of aesthetic and health services in the North Dallas area. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to assist you with a wide range of aesthetics, skin rejuvenation, laser treatments, body sculpting and weight loss. Our mission is to provide the highest quality of non-surgical aesthetic procedures in a warm and inviting environment that is medically supervised

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Ponders review for Azure Med Spa
Holly Ponders on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Jessica is the best and the whole staff at Azure is awesome!!!
Kelly Goss review for Azure Med Spa
Kelly Goss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:23 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE AZURE! Jessica is AMAZING!!! When I was done with my facial, I left feeling more confident, refreshed and so relaxed!! Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and will guide you to help figure out exactly what service would best fit your needs! HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for the best med spa in Frisco!!
Gay Rooke review for Azure Med Spa
Gay Rooke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 14:31 PM
This is my favorite spa for facials and skincare. Jessica demonstrates her knowledge and experience with every clients treatment. You will feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door, and leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. I definitely recommend Dr White's Azure Med Spa!!! They offer several different services and are happy to discuss which is best for you!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Linda Bujold Anderson review for Azure Med Spa
Linda Bujold Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:10 AM
Love Azure Med Spa and Jessica. Have been a patient and client for years.
Meredith Carpenter review for Azure Med Spa
Meredith Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:46 AM
I LOVE Azure Med Spa and will be a forever client! Not only is Dr. White and her staff kind and knowledgeable, but the spa side is GREAT too! Jessica is amazing and has done wonders for my skin!!
Melissa Renz Grabowski review for Azure Med Spa
Melissa Renz Grabowski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:26 AM
I love Azure Med Spa! The staff is great - kind, friendly, inviting. Jessica ROCKS! I’m over 40 and she keeps my skin looking healthy and young!
Lowery Walker review for Azure Med Spa
Lowery Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 14:40 PM
If you are looking for an amazing facial then ask for Jessica. She’s got the magic touch. If your looking for some well done Botox then definitely ask for Allison. She does such an awesome job and really take me her time. The atmosphere is so soothing. Will definitely visit again!!
Jessica Tressa review for Azure Med Spa
Jessica Tressa on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 11:53 AM
Shimaa Diab review for Azure Med Spa
Shimaa Diab on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 05:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.