Logo White
Watch Demo

Azure Lock & Key Shop,co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Glen Rock, NJ 07452

175 Rock Rd, Ste C, Glen Rock, NJ 07452

(201) 402-2085

https://www.azurelockkeyshopco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Security Systems

45 Main St

(646) 663-4880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Security Systems

60 Park Pl

(866) 933-1781

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

87 Lafayette Ave

(845) 368-3599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

290 Vincent Ave # 4

(800) 436-9969
5.0
(11) · Home Services

320 Fairfield Rd

(201) 840-6755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Home Services

4 Hillside Blvd

(855) 600-5556
About

Our promise to you and this great community is the promise of great Emergency Locksmith Services in Glen Rock, NJ metro area. We offer these 24 hours a day Locksmith Service For any needed give us a call at any time For your Locksmiths Needed. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made, Business Lockout, Safe Lockout, Storag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlteaZapataBarrios on Superpages

a year ago

04/25/2019, 03:29 AM
Locksmith services are generally overpriced. Only last month, a simple repair job cost me two-hundred bucks. I was on the lookout for a firm that offered decent services at good prices and thus, began the hunt. Nearly a dozen calls later, I finally found a firm that was willing to offer me an upfront, low price - Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co - and hired them for the job. I must say, I couldn’t have made a better decision. The technician kept the channels of communication open, provided free advice and got the job done in twenty minutes. And they didn’t charge me a dime extra to what was quoted over the phone. Incredible service. Highly-recommended firm in Glen Rock, NJ. Make sure you check out their website to know if what you need is on their offering list.
Jonathan Dickens on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:52 AM
Very professional and affordable service! We were new to Glen Rock and didn’t know any locksmiths around. Hired Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co after a neighbor recommended them strongly and passed on their number 201-402-2085. Arrived on time, finished the work quickly and cleaned up any mess made thereafter. Charges were fairly reasonable, despite the fact that I’d had about two locks changed and four locks rekeyed. Won’t hesitate to hire again…
Virginia Mackay on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:16 AM
I’d hired Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co a couple of times before, and I only have this to say: EXCELLENT! They’re always on time, the technicians are polite, friendly and get the job done in quick time – and the best part is that they’re available 24/7. I usually hire them after 10 pm or 11 pm, because that’s when I get off from work, and I’ve never been levied any extra charges for it. If you live in Glen Rock, call them on 201-402-2085 - they’re the BEST!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
irvingbholland on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:40 AM
After losing the spare I had, I needed a new one. But getting automotive keys cut in Glen Rock, NJ did not come cheap. A few enquiries later, I narrowed down on Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co after taking a looking at testimonials, customer feedback, their affordable And I must say – the firm lives up to every bit of praise it has garnered. The dealer I bought my car from took a week to get the spare made the last time. However, Mark managed to make me one within an hour. And the prices? I wasn’t charged a penny more than the quoted price. Definitely calling them again!
Pat Petrey on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:27 AM
Good job by Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co! Couldn’t afford to buy a new transponder key, so I was on the lookout for someone who could fix it. Most firms didn’t take up the job simply because it was too much of work for too little money. Thanks to Eric for going out of his way and helping me. The chip replacement came in at a nominal cost and the key worked flawlessly. Thanks again! I would recommend them to all in Glen Rock, NJ…
Donald Wallace on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:00 AM
New transponder keys do not come cheap – and I knew that! Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co made me an offer I couldn’t refuse when I contacted them through their website https://www.AzureLockKeyShopCO.com and it seemed too good to be true. However, as it turned out, there was no catch and they made the key at the agreed upon price within an hour. And the key? It works without a hitch. Highly recommend them to all in Glen Rock, NJ..
lewissjackson111 on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:28 AM
Flat rates, zero extra charges, no hidden fees – what more could I ask for?I’ve called literally every locksmith in Glen Rock, NJ and I know the general prices that are asked. What costs me 50 bucks during the day would cost me a 100 after business hours. But not with Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co!!!Their non-fluctuating prices caught me by surprise! Working odd-shifts, the only time I ever got to give my locks & keys their periodic tune-up or the occasional upgrade was after regular hours. Thanks to Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co, I know have a locksmith partner that I can count on 24/7. Wish I’d stumbled across their website sooner!If you’re looking for 24 hour services, give them a try. They are hands down the best in Glen Rock, NJ!!!!
Jacob.Buckland317 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:20 AM
After locking myself out of my home, I was left helpless standing on the porch. My neighbors were away, and I had no habit of stowing away keys under vases. The worst part was that it was now half past ten and I knew that the chances of finding help were next to none. Nevertheless, I found myself turning to the one place I always turned to when I needed answers the internet. The first couple of listings were useless.. some didnt answer, a few lines I couldnt get through. Thankfully, I found this that claimed to offer 24-hour service just like all the others did and decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, my call was answered within three rings, and within the next 30 minutes, I found myself enjoying a steaming cup of coffee. Super fast service by Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co! Having dialed half a dozen other numbers, when I say Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co is the best in Glen Rock, NJ, I mean it. Try it!!
Mireya Alicea on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:09 AM
I hired a local firm to help with changing the locks of the property before the tenants moved in. Even after frequent reminders and two visits to the shop, I was left waiting endlessly for a technician to be sent. Finally, at around 10 pm I’d accepted the fact that no one was going to come and started looking for other options. Found https://www.AzureLockKeyShopCO.com on the web and these guys instantly agreed to come. I’d waited no more than fifteen minutes, when a van pulled up outside the building. Joe and his team got down to work immediately and managed to rekey all the locks within an hour. Despite the short notice and the overnight work, I wasn’t charged anything more than the base rate. I’m completely happy with Azure Lock & Key Shop,Co and I’ll definitely recommend it to my family and friends in Glen Rock, NJ… hire them, you won’t be disappointed. These guys are the BEST!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.